Lol, a 35yr old guy is freshhh na, AY is fresh too, no doubt looks younger in than 50 in picture for me who hasn't seen him life...Happy birthday Mr Happy AY
Why is his age not in contention? Why did folks agree he is 50 years? If it was a female celeb, all formulas would be applied to get his age. Even an imaginary or fake school mate or neighbour would come out to talk about how they schooled together debunking the actual age.
First, he looks younger and second a lot of people, including me knows him from way back and have an idea of his real age. I've always known he's in the same age bracket as my elder brother who is 49.
This is his real age, respect to you AY for owning your age with your full chest. 50 looks amazing on you. Happy Happy Birthday Sir. You are blessed already.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Happy 50th birthday Ayo!
ReplyDelete50? I don't believe it. More like 30. Seriously, he looks too young for his age.
DeleteHappy 50th or 35th birthday to him and he looks like the male version of Kate Henshaw..π₯π₯π₯πΎπΎπΎπΉπΈπΈ
ReplyDeleteLol, a 35yr old guy is freshhh na, AY is fresh too, no doubt looks younger in than 50 in picture for me who hasn't seen him life...Happy birthday Mr Happy AY
DeleteI know you're one of those abusing her on Instagram, God is watching you all
DeleteLooks good... Happy birthday
ReplyDelete50 looks good on him
ReplyDeleteHe looks good. Happy 60th Birthday, AY.
ReplyDeleteBiko, 50th o.
ReplyDeleteAY is 50?!!! What?!!! He looks good af!!!
ReplyDeleteWaoh!!!
ReplyDelete50?
He doesn't look it a bit.
Happy birthday AY.
God bless your graciously.
Happy birthday AY
ReplyDelete50? Adonblivitt
ReplyDeleteCongrats man.
50 what?!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy 50th birthday to you.
Happy birthday AY
ReplyDeleteHappy 50th AY
ReplyDeleteWhy is his age not in contention? Why did folks agree he is 50 years? If it was a female celeb, all formulas would be applied to get his age. Even an imaginary or fake school mate or neighbour would come out to talk about how they schooled together debunking the actual age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday AY.
Did anyone doubt Kate Henshaw's age? Pls wish him a happy birthday and move on.
DeleteFirst, he looks younger and second a lot of people, including me knows him from way back and have an idea of his real age. I've always known he's in the same age bracket as my elder brother who is 49.
DeleteHe's actually 54 going by his school mates for ekpa warri.
DeleteGuy dey respect himself
Happy birthday man like ay
His own school mates wey don fail class tire n now feeling they r age mates.go n rest abeg.
DeleteHe’s definitely more than 50. Money has made him look okay.
Delete50 looks good on AY
ReplyDelete50 is the new 30.Happy birthday AY,50 sure look good on u
ReplyDelete50?
ReplyDeleteHe has good genes. Happy birthday to him
Wow 50,he looks good. Happy birthday AY.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday but you look 30
ReplyDeleteHe looks good at 50yrs. Happy birthday AY.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you AYπππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you AY, 50 looks good on him.
ReplyDeleteAY 50?π§ happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bros AY
ReplyDelete50! WOW! Happy birthday AY
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteHis wife is pregnant. Hbd bro
ReplyDeleteRadio! I salute.....oooo
DeleteSo shall it be. Amen.
DeleteHappy birthday AY
ReplyDeleteHe looks good. Happy birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you my Wafi Brother, God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday AY! God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday AY, 50 sure looks good on you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday AY!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday AY
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday AY, age graciously
ReplyDelete50sure looks god on you... Happy birthday AY
ReplyDeleteThis is his real age, respect to you AY for owning your age with your full chest.
ReplyDelete50 looks amazing on you.
Happy Happy Birthday Sir.
You are blessed already.