Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
I love his Guinness advert on bigbrother..🤩🤩🤩🤩
ReplyDeleteThese guys look really old. 26 ??? . He looks nothing less than thirty.
DeleteHe is not 26 anything jor!
DeleteHappy birthday to you bro
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Prince m!. You are a snack all day everyday 💋💋💋
DeleteThe guys are also going semi naked,nobody should ask again why only the ladies are doing that.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
Happy birthday cute Prince.
ReplyDeleteTalk, dark and handsome.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday 🥳
Happy birthday Nelson
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday prince Nelson,age with grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteThe 2 humps on his chest. Oh Lord lordeyyyyy.😘😘😘😘💋💋💋💋💋
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Nelson
Hump ke?Prince don turn camel for ya eye abi?Kwantinu.
DeleteIs it ya hump? Olodo , getat out of my comment.
DeleteOk arch, fold, the cement on his chest.
Are u alright nau or I should kwantinu?
🥺
Happy birthday Ori Ade 🎊🎉🥳 God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Prince
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday boy.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Prince.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you handsome ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Nwoke Oma.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Princeeee. May you always have great reasons to celebrate.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday prince
ReplyDelete26 kwa.
ReplyDeletePrince is 30 pls. My kid bro was in his class at Government college umuahia.
Happy birthday
Zukwanike!!!!
DeleteHappy birthday prince.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Prince.
ReplyDeleteNo be only 26.he should accept his 33yrs with his full chest(literally)lol. Anyway,na pageant boy him be
ReplyDeleteNwakaibeya 💪 💪 💪 💪 💪
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you brotherly. A prince I STAN .
Happy birthday prince. I love your advert with Guniness drink.
ReplyDeletePrince with big chest, six packs and small rod just like Emmanuel!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday prince