The Value system of the average Nigerian youth is so warped and queer. What is this craze about cars? people all over the world, young people are having ambitions to get Olympic Gold medals, win Nobel Prizes, create alternative sources of energy Solve the climate crisis and so on But the Nigerian youth is to go to "Big Brothel," acquire a huge liability called cars, get drunk and demonstrate sex positions. The present day poli-tricksters aren't doing us any good. But the thought of future ones make me tremble. π°π°π°π°π°π°π°π°π°π°π°π°π°π°
Anon Dee, going by your comment, it's obvious you don't own a Mercedes. There's a reason we say there are two brands of cars, Mercedes and others. I have used only the Mercedes brand since I started driving and currently ride the ML350. The brand is durable, rugged and uses the air technology which optimally maximizes fuel consumption.
The parts are expensive but before you replace it, e go tey. Mercedes over any other all day everyday.
Congratulations to him. But why does this generation spend their money on liability instead of investing in assets?, what do I even know sef, let drink water and mind my business
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Congratulations!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him. At least he appears in flat mates.
ReplyDeleteThe Value system of the average Nigerian youth is so warped and queer.
ReplyDeleteWhat is this craze about cars?
people all over the world, young people are having ambitions to get Olympic Gold medals,
win Nobel Prizes,
create alternative sources of energy
Solve the climate crisis and so on
But the Nigerian youth is to go to "Big Brothel," acquire a huge liability called cars, get drunk and demonstrate sex positions.
The present day poli-tricksters aren't doing us any good.
But the thought of future ones make me tremble.
π°π°π°π°π°π°π°π°π°π°π°π°π°π°
The obsession with cars is something else forgetting it's a liability
DeleteOff your mic please.
DeleteCongratulationsmy dearest Chukwuemeka. More grace bro
Deleteπ£
DeleteBig brothel indeed...hmmm
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteHe no get car, yet he went to Oba to spray money.hmmm,I must belong
ReplyDeletestupid comment. his car had an accident
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats Frodd
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Frodd
ReplyDeleteSeason of gifts and show off.. Congratulations Frodd!
ReplyDeleteCongrats FRodd
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.
ReplyDeleteWhere una de see this money oh
ReplyDeleteCongrats Frodd. In this our naija,car is a necessity and not a luxury.
ReplyDeleteMercedes is a luxury please.
DeleteAnon Dee, going by your comment, it's obvious you don't own a Mercedes. There's a reason we say there are two brands of cars, Mercedes and others. I have used only the Mercedes brand since I started driving and currently ride the ML350. The brand is durable, rugged and uses the air technology which optimally maximizes fuel consumption.
DeleteThe parts are expensive but before you replace it, e go tey. Mercedes over any other all day everyday.
Congratulations frodd. I love how he is minding his business..
ReplyDeleteCongrats frodd
ReplyDeleteCongratulations frodd.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him. But why does this generation spend their money on liability instead of investing in assets?, what do I even know sef, let drink water and mind my business
ReplyDelete@ Able God....Because they have the innate need to pepper themselves and the whole world.
DeleteCongratulations Frodd. More grace π€
ReplyDeleteCongratulations froddππ
ReplyDeleteCongrats Frodd! I LOVE FRODD
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Frodd
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him o, but the little envy in me wants to shout 'VANITY!'
ReplyDeleteI have even forgotten his set sef.