The housemates of the current big brother naija season 6 show promised to deliver as they stepped into the house......
Its been 4 weeks and we are yet to see what they promised......
What do you think?
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Yousef own cracked me up
ReplyDeleteY did Maria ask Pere to take off his mic last 9t? As an actor, he is masking the truth. Maria already told him it's a fake eviction simple.
ReplyDeleteDisqualify Maria biggy. What rubbish
Go and disqualify her na, idiot
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww, that's not true o, Yousef dey make me laugh wella. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteI dey always imagine Mr Bean when I see him .Buahahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
🤣🤣🤣@ Mr Bean.kai Yousef don suffer for bvs hand.
DeleteThe way he dance is too funny like Charlie Charlie 🤣🤣
Pere, Whitemoney and Maria are the content in this season. Angle is trying as well.
ReplyDeleteWhich one is Angle🙄🙄
DeleteHer name is Angel
But Yousef is funny, he isn't loud like our everyday comedian but he is funny in his own little way.
ReplyDeleteMaria messed up by telling pere that it was a fake eviction, big brother should prove a point to Maria and Pere jare and evict one of them.
Maria said it out that it was a fake eviction? Chim o! Well if she has already spilled the beans what's the point?
DeleteWhat they have delivered so far:
ReplyDeletePromise and fail
Kneeling to worship humans
Manipulative and domineering 🐤🐥
Chicks 🐤🐥clinging on dudes like leeches.
Diabolism -witchcraft 101
Clash with each other
Sleeping with each other
Stealing of condoms to fornicate
Drunkenness and crying crocodile tears
porn shooting dreams and real
kids watching porn
men sucking the breasts of married women in full view of world cameras
sex position demonstration on camera
sacking volunteer cooks like "blatant failures"
f-word galore and boasting
slander and backbiting
fights over food
evil drama, evil drama, evil drama
And sugar mommies and stevia daddies are saving up to buy suvs and mansions for them
for jobs well done. And people stay up at nights with their kids to watch and copy these
habits?
And brands of vanities will endorse these evil and atrocities?
Reporting from Big BROTHEL House, it is me Onye nta akuko
This is so true and that of Yousef made me laugh
ReplyDeleteI don tire to dey watch.no content jawe...
ReplyDeletePeace, Sammy, Emma, Saga, Tega, Jay Paul, Saskay, Bomma, Jackie B, Nini, I can even manage Nini, Micheal all need to go home. I hope my list is complete. If not for the rest, this show would have been in the dust.
ReplyDeletePlease Queen, Saga, JMK and Charlie Chaplin.
DeleteIkwakwakwakwakwakwa @ barely chuckle. My belle oo. Poor Yousef
ReplyDeletePlease leave Yousef for me o.. he cracks me up without uttering a single word sef.
ReplyDeleteThis bb got my attention then lost it.
ReplyDeleteToo many people Biko.
If na d Same ppl go dey win then i would like pere to win the emblem of the office of the magnitude of the station of house again. He may be a clown but he is one of the few that speak CLEARLY
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 yousef has suffered
ReplyDeleteYousef is a clown without meaning to. See his outfit for the party yesterday, very funny something. He is even trying his best to be in the game.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣 Angel Eyes his cloth was still manageable...
DeleteDat off shoulder ante natal outfit dey sewed for Cross nko? 6000 years that wicked tailor no go smell heaven.🤣🤣🤣🤣
This is the most boring season so far
ReplyDeleteThe compilation is so hilarious especially the Yousef...