Queen is still in Big Brother's house but the person handling her Instagram account posted these photos.......
Lovely photo
Me - rubbing my two thumbs together....
The person wey post this photo nah wicked person.. The corset is not properly set and she is missing one nail...why post it?
She has now legs?
ReplyDeleteOf course she has bow legs
DeleteShe’s still a beauty.
ReplyDeleteYup. Didn’t even pay attention to the oops.
DeleteStill Beautiful,she tried hiding the nail in the first pix,guess she forgot in the second
ReplyDeleteI don't think she's actually missing a nail cos if you look well at the other hand, the third finger nail is also short. So, it's probably a design.
DeleteI love her legs,they are hot
ReplyDeleteA beauty to behold
ReplyDeleteThe Philanthropist
ReplyDeleteQueen is beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe is missing two actually.
ReplyDeleteNigerian females should please stop bleaching their skin. I mean look at their SM pictures and look at them now inside the house, where I presume they dont have access to their "organic skincare" products. And its not like they will give birth to light skin kids, so whats the use?
What happen to her leg?
ReplyDeleteIs bow.
DeleteCorrect bow.
Even bow when sitting sef.
It is bow, so what?
Deleteπππππ€£π€£π€£, Stella ooo and your observations, I had to go back and check
ReplyDeleteI didn’t even notice that.. she’s a beauty anyway
ReplyDeleteBut she still looked good. She's beautiful.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Queen
ReplyDeleteThe picture is beautiful regardless.
ReplyDeleteStill beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful. She must have seen the pictures before she got into the house and is okay with them. Jumoke is really fine though. Saw her last night dancing with the mirrors.
ReplyDeleteShe looks gorgeous
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Queen
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful and look fresh