Hey who else has noticed that Biggie himself has become a gossip in the house? or am I wrong to conclude like this? . LOL
HOUSEMATE ANGELS FATHER NAMES HER FANS 'ARCH ANGELS'
Angel was recently criticized for wearing an outfit without underpants or Bra on Wednesday's fashion show but her Dad came out strongly to defend her using the words 'Body positivity'.
Wow her papa or sugar papa?
SAMMIE HAS EYES ONLY FOR PEACE
On Wednesday housemate Sammie, has denied having feelings for Angel and instead told Peace that he has his eyes on only her..
Sammie said: “I don’t have anything with Angel. Angel is just being herself.
I have my eyes on you. It is only you I have eyes on, not Angel.”
Angel has told Beatrice that she is not physically attracted to Sammie.
HOUSEMATE BOMA WANTS TO DATE JACKIE B AFTER THE SHOW ENDS
Housemate, Boma has declared intentions to have a relationship with Jackie B outside Biggies house.
He disclosed on Wednesday that he wanted a serious relationship with her but wouldn’t have s#x or engage in any s#xual activity because her son, his schoolmates and family members will be watching the show.
Boma said: “My attention is on Jackie B, I want something serious with her, that is why I will wait until after the show.
I wouldn’t be doing anything with her considering that her son and family must be watching.”
Jackie B is a 29-year-old single mother with a 10-year-old son.
After the show, with all the rush and attention the housemates get from the opposite gender, she might not be available oh....Ehen!
Housemate Angel whose Father is allegedly handling her Instagram handle has named her fans 'Archangels' and boasts that his daughter is in Biggie's house to provide content.
Angel was recently criticized for wearing an outfit without underpants or Bra on Wednesday's fashion show but her Dad came out strongly to defend her using the words 'Body positivity'.
Wow her papa or sugar papa?
SAMMIE HAS EYES ONLY FOR PEACE
On Wednesday housemate Sammie, has denied having feelings for Angel and instead told Peace that he has his eyes on only her..
Sammie said: “I don’t have anything with Angel. Angel is just being herself.
I have my eyes on you. It is only you I have eyes on, not Angel.”
Angel has told Beatrice that she is not physically attracted to Sammie.
HOUSEMATE BOMA WANTS TO DATE JACKIE B AFTER THE SHOW ENDS
Housemate, Boma has declared intentions to have a relationship with Jackie B outside Biggies house.
He disclosed on Wednesday that he wanted a serious relationship with her but wouldn’t have s#x or engage in any s#xual activity because her son, his schoolmates and family members will be watching the show.
Boma said: “My attention is on Jackie B, I want something serious with her, that is why I will wait until after the show.
I wouldn’t be doing anything with her considering that her son and family must be watching.”
Jackie B is a 29-year-old single mother with a 10-year-old son.
After the show, with all the rush and attention the housemates get from the opposite gender, she might not be available oh....Ehen!
I like Angel's vibes but she should try to dress decently...
ReplyDeleteDon't really know,this edition,I cue in and cue out after 30minutes. Haha.
DeleteThe whole set up looks funny to me.
Decor,sound effects, lightings, personalities. Funny bunch.
Abeg,abeg,abeg.
Lemao at Jewels footnote, but you're right sha, it also depends on what she wants if it's serious relationship that will lead to marriage after the show like kaffy and Gedoni e fit happen.
ReplyDeleteBy the children lifestyle, you can tell the kind of parents they have. We have some of them that ENCOURAGE their daughters to go and prostitute abroad and their sons to go and commit fraud and sell drugs overseas, They call it HUSTLE just like this sick man is calling this nonsense BODY POSITIVITY.. can he as a man dress such way without being arrested? Or why doesn't he want to "positively body" himself.. Shame no gree them fit call evils by it's real name.
ReplyDeleteThe punishment this WOKE generation would receive for their ignorance and stupidity would serve as a lesson to the upcoming generation.
It's already beginning to manifest sef..
Thank you for this. No need to say more. It's frightening to imagine what the next generation will look like. I shudder thinking about it. I can only do my best to raise my kids in the way they should go...
DeleteThank you Dante, you're not far from the truth. So many parents encourage their children into committing atrocities.
DeleteYou’re right on this Dante.
DeleteStella egy didn't you post about the nomination? I told you I only get the gists here. Was surprised when people were talking about it, had to come back here to double check. Not cool.
ReplyDeleteAnon she posted about the nomination on Tuesday.
DeleteWhich kain 'her son would be watching' is the show not rated 18? This current set are so boring.
ReplyDeleteEven if the boy doesn't watch the show, you're aware people around him will talk about the show, what his mum is doing on the show, what about the internet?
DeleteHim thinking about her son, that's a BIG plus in my book. What every single mother hopes for, a man that is considerate of her kid/s.
Very boring people, all they do is sleep and eat. I'm not feeling any of them yet
DeleteSo you want them to gbensh. Even if her son isn't watching,the internet never forgets.
Delete@BV osundi, 'The Internet never forgets' is all on his mum. She knows the Internet never forgets and she choose to be on the show. So, what there to hide?
DeleteAlexis is like your brain is shaking. You think bbn is all about sex or what?
DeleteSo bbn is where to go and open it all? anyone that signs up for bbn is ready to go and fornicate on tv?? It's clear why you even watch the show.
People are the same ones complaining that bbn is becoming all about sex, now someone chooses to be decent and you're trying to shame her??
Bbn is a good platform to grow, that some housemates choose to use it as a sex dungeon doesn't mean that's what people go in there for.
If you want to watch sex on tv so bad, go and watch porn!!!
God bless you @15:06
DeleteSex dungeon🤣🤣 a la rhoa
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteIt's sweet Boma feels this way now, let's see how he'll feel when they leave the house.
ReplyDeleteIt's so easy to develop feelings for someone you're physically attracted to when y'all are in a bubble.
But what i love most about this is Boma's maturity and respect for Jackie and her son. ❤❤ i'm here for it.
Hahaha, can't believe it but Angel is actually growing on me. If that's her real dad then it kinda makes sense.. the apple didn't fall far from the tree, they are both crazzy free spirited people. Good for them! 💛
Ok oooo.. Good luck to all of them oooooo
ReplyDeleteSammie is just a confused guy. He's with Angel but likes flirting with Peace. She had to tell him it's not cool, now he's changing his mouth. Peace had better be careful.
ReplyDeleteI love how Jackie B told Boma that she can't be doing stuff on the show with him cos her son and family members are watching. I know people will say she's not being real but hey, don't throw your sense of reasoning away cos you want to give content abeg.
The person turning people's heads upandan presently is Pere! That guy na corret werey... lol
Thank you my sister. Sammie is too confused, even the way he talks self is somehow confusing lol.
DeleteAngel and White money are my two favorite house mates!...
ReplyDeleteThese two are whole lot of vibes mehn!..
I liked Princess but she has a low self esteem..
The three u mentioned are my favourite too
DeleteMine too
DeleteI'm not fan of Arin,but I was wowed yesterday when she was giving Angel pep talk to make her snap out of her mood before Maria came to join in..she was even crying too,that act alone makes me respect her👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteToo early to be forming ships.
ReplyDeleteI saw a video just now where Angel was touching her pus*y and the camera kept zooming in. She wasn’t even wearing underpant and she opened her legs. Gosh! So disgusting and I felt ashamed for the shameless girl. 🤮 🤮🤮
ReplyDeleteI don't watch the show, my friend sent me the video on WhatsApp last night and for some reason I didn't open it, only for me to open it this morning and Saw that s**t 🤮🤮🤮😱😱😱
DeleteWatch the video well..
DeleteShe was touching her laps not pussy..
You guys should stop abeg!
The video I saw with my two naked eyes, Angel was really touching her privates and the camera kept zooming in, maybe the one you saw was where she was touching her laps. I can’t lie on Angel because she didn’t steal my sweet. I am only saying what I saw.
DeleteOmo the only ship that's growing slowly is Pere and Maria. Whatever game both are playing will catch up with them. They vibe so well and now look after each other. Maria will keep denying till she can't anymore.
ReplyDeletePere is a game player. I like the way he talks. its so calm in a powerful way.
Liquorose and Emmanuel are already back together.
DeletePere was telling Liquor rose now that he is no more interested in Maria since she can't accept his advances fully
DeleteAngel wants to play tacha's script copy cat, she has forgotten not all destinies are the same. Because tacha wear see- through dress she too wear. Because tacha bare breast she too bare, because tacha put tatoo for cleavage she too put....what worked for A might not work for B o! Be guided
ReplyDeleteAngel is very different from Tacha in disposition. Away from all her show body, she seems a nice person with a troubled soul.
DeleteThis is actually how you know people that watch the show
DeleteAngel has the sweetest heart in that house
She's actually different from what I thought she would be
I'm not sure she's trying to copy Tacha though. If you go through her pictures on IG, you would know. Some of the clothes she wore before the house are even worse than what she's wearing while in the house now. I also saw a video of her 37 year old Mum online and concluded Angel must have learnt some of those her dressings from her. Because hmmmmm🤦.
DeleteDid dis one grown up in the same generation my dad did? Ok na. Ndi woke
ReplyDeleteI like angel. U should understand the father won't start condemning her now,he needs to show support,remember 90millon is involved.
ReplyDeleteSupportive father my bum bum. Hiya! Nawoooh. Body positivity my foot.
ReplyDeleteWhat is wrong is wrong. Opening breast and nyash upandan will not guarantee her the 90m.
Angel needs a breast life abeg.
ReplyDeleteI swear she's fucking her father cos what is that defense??? God forbid
Boobae, you might not be far from the truth because this one dikwa risky. 😱😱😱
DeleteOk. now, that’s good for them
ReplyDeleteThey are just busy grooming more prostitutes and releasing them into the society.what a shame
ReplyDelete"body positivity"
ReplyDeletePositivity ko, positivity ni, nothing positive there
DeleteWhat kind of country is this that loves money so much that the father will be
ReplyDeleteliterally pimping her daughter? 😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰
This show should be rename to Love show
ReplyDeleteOkay....o
ReplyDeleteSammie yaf port😂😂
Nothing positive here,what a father!
ReplyDeleteBody positivity?
ReplyDeleteAngel matter tire me.
ReplyDeleteAt first I was even arguing with my mom and anyone who cared to listen that she leaving her boobs out doesn't mean she's bad and she shouldn't be body shamed.
Then different things and her not wearing underwear e no just concern me, na who she be.
Wetin come vex me finally na after I watch video of her fingering/scratching her vagina...I was so irritated, since then I just see her in a different light, but who am I to judge...wetin I sabi self
I wonder where the basket lady is, i am sure she is still weaving her baskets.
ReplyDeleteWe need some for angel and and her dad....
Lemme drop some for them before you get here
🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 ndị nkata!