Biggie: ''Big brother has added an additional mission for you, on Sunday morning you are to address the house, announce six housemates who least impressed you this week. You must tell them to pack their bags and deliver them into the store room as they await your final verdict''
Maria : ''Okay big brother...''
Hahahaha
ReplyDeleteThis housemates will just have their hearts in their mouth...lol. If only they knew ππππ
There will be eviction on Sunday
DeleteBig broda is setting up this girl for hatred amongst her housemates and drags from the public and its going to greatly affect her game.
DeleteAbeg e don do.
Na wah, I feel so @Cinnamon apple
DeleteBed and roses, you have my exact thoughts. Six people will now hate her more but I think if she handles it well after Sunday by letting them know that she knew it was all fake then maybe they will calm now with their hatred
DeleteBiggie the game changer, let wait for the outcome of the game.
ReplyDeleteNone of the housemates will trust her after sunday! Radio O.Y.O!
ReplyDeleteSame thing I said. Biggie gave her a heavy load.
DeleteNa waooo, maria will now turn puff puff, her HOH time is filled with surprises she must be enjoying her reign- keeping all housemates on their toesπ
ReplyDeleteThe housemates will now talk to her with so much respect ,none wants to leave. Wahala in biggies house
Wahala for who be HOH and her name na Maria, her mission no dey finish. I wonder how the six of them will feel, too much tension in Biggie's house.
ReplyDeleteMaria kuku like drama sef
ReplyDeleteI am sure Queen,Yousef and Angel will be on the listπ π€£π
Biggie should pull that stunt he pulled during Miracle's set. I think there was a time Cee Cee was evicted( the housemates didn't know it was a hoax) she was kept in a different place and had access to watch what was going on in the house. I think she was brought back after some days and the housemates were likeπ²π²π²π¬.
ReplyDeleteSo maybe Biggie should actually remove 2 people that Maria will call, keep them somewhere and bring them back on Monday evening. He should even fiddle with Maria's head small by telling her later that he actually meant to go with removing the 2 housemates unlike what he initially told her. That 24 hours will be filled with gbas gbos when the 'evicted' HMs return.
My exact thots
DeleteYou want them to beat Maria up before dawnπ€£π€£
DeleteNo ceecee was kept in the arena. The remaining five now opened bottle of wine to toast that they made it to the end only for ceecee to stroll out with her own glass. It was not some days. Not even up to an hour. I remember the huge shock on Alex's and Tobi's faces.
DeleteWhen Maria reign as HOH ends, I wonder how the housemates will see herπ
ReplyDeleteBiggie the twist master
There’s a big problem here. If she chooses those she vibes with , like Pere, Cross, LR, Michael & WM, as suggested by some BVs somewhere, people like WM, Pere, Cross , Michael & most of d housemates will suspect its fake. On d other hand , if she picks those obvious names, scores will be settled on her head , each time there’s nomination bcoz those HMs will confirm that she doesn’t like them. I like Maria & I don’t fancy ds assignment placed on her. I hope d organizers did ds in good fate. However , I’m pretty sure she’s gonna be exempted from nominations next wk, but that isn’t enough. We watch & see how d whole stuff unfolds.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jeweluchi for the update
ReplyDeleteSame thoughts @Mhiz A! Did same during pepper dem also (seyi and tacha)
ReplyDeleteIs that so@ Lora? I only watched the last few days of that set so I wasn't aware of such. Thanks for the update.
DeleteDuring see gobe he did same with Bisola and Bally.
DeleteNa wa..o
ReplyDeleteLet's wait and see though. It's likely going to be a fake eviction or maybe the two housemates with the least amount of abeg naira amongst the six nominated would be sent home. Just like what they did to Isilomo and Avala.