Nollywood actress Mercy Johnson Okojie and her husband are celebrating their 10th wedding Anniversary today August 27th...
Friday, August 27, 2021
64 comments:
Ndewo nu 👋👋👋
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to the okojie's....
DeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations mercy.
ReplyDeleteJus now jus now?
One woman that is always on her Lane and minding her business.
Many more years to go ijn
Queen Linda Eze is on the way 😂😂
ReplyDeleteYou bet,😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 with one of her tales by moonlight 🤣😂🤣😂🤣
DeleteCongratulations, 10 years together?? Not an easy feat.
Congratulations.
Congratulations to them...beautiful family
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and lovely to see Nolly marriage hitting a decade. The girl made some good adjustments with regard to social media postings and modification of her roles play, excluding nakedness and kissing etc. Other Nolly ladies should copy.
ReplyDeleteI remember that ten years ago when they announced their wedding, one lady with kids all based in Canada rose on social media to lay claim of Mr. Man and accused Mercy of snatching.
Does anyone know the whereabout of that woman?
Seems the lady was a live-in lover/baby mama, she was asked to provide evidence of her marriage to Mr. Okojie and couldn't. Reason why women are always advised against living with a man, having children and performing wifely duties without being married, make sand no enter their eye in the future. Even Oga Wealth that was officially married with evidence and children was snatched successfully. Ladies..... shine ya eye!!!
DeleteShe wasn't a live-in lover, she was married to him albeit traditionally.
DeleteMy own is won't the children feel left out as if they aren't existing? Everyday snapping with ur other children and their mother. It's well with broken homes.
DeleteCongratulations to them. How time flies, I wish them more years together.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to my sister and her husband..
ReplyDeleteShe's originally from Ihima,Kogi state
congratulations
ReplyDeletePurity is such a cutie. Very pretty girl. Happy married life...
ReplyDeletePurity is the only one I look out for. She is so beautiful and bold.
DeleteMany more years to the Okojies
Congratulations MJ.
ReplyDeleteAnother decade and another decade and another decade to go in good health of mind and body. Amen.
Like play like joke
ReplyDeleteWhere are the naysayers? A decade gone already and they're still going strong
Happy anniversary the Okojies
Mercy mercy.. congratulations to you and your family on this milestone. E no easy, me and my husband just reach 8months and there are good and bad days.
ReplyDeleteSome days you feel extremely lucky marrying your dh, sometimes you feel you have made the greatest mistakes of your life.
Congratulations, against all odds, the rumors and all , una still dey
Anonymous you are so right.The bad times look like you made a huge mistake. But me no matter what,when we quarrel I do my possible best to see we makeup sharply because na me go suffer am.When we settle oga go want gbensh all the gbensh he didn't do in the period of our quarrel.Imagine if the quarrel last for a week.na die be that na.
DeleteAnon 17:14 you are so funny....
DeleteQueen and Boss,food don land o😜😜😜
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulation mercy and family many more years
ReplyDeleteThey know how to keep it going.
Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteMany more beautiful years to celebrate...much love
ReplyDeleteNa wa o, how time flies! Congratulations and Happy 10th wedding anniversary to the Okojies! 🎉🎉🎉🎈🎈🎈
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them
ReplyDeleteMore winning years to come
ReplyDeleteCongrats MJ . I love you!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you sweetheart
ReplyDeleteMany more years to together
Congratulations mercy and many more decades
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family. God bless their home.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. God bless your home .
ReplyDeleteLike play like play, Mercy don escape Karma. Does it really work.?
ReplyDeleteEscape karma? Do we know the real story? Was it not odi that was double dating and lying to both women? What if it is mercy good karma that is keeping the marriage. It is Odi that didn't clean his past relationship well although he later divorced the lady before marrying mercy. Mercy was never knowingly dating another's husband.
DeleteLol
DeleteAnon 18:04 u are a 🤡
Lol
Stop reminding karma and dey your dey.karma works but there is also room for forgiveness. You don't know their personal lives, they may have done restitution in the way you can never think.
DeleteBeautiful family..
Congratulations to Mercy and her husband.
ReplyDeleteIn her interview,she said what kept them going was a lot of love and forgiveness,know this and know peace,happy anniversary to the Okojies🎊🎉
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family, wishing them more blissful years
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Okojies, time really does fly. More years of enjoyment in marriage to you guys.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them. Good to hear positive things about nollywood marriages
ReplyDeleteWow! 'Never seen Mercy look so classy gorgeous! She no wan play with these pics. Beautiful family photos!
ReplyDeleteI just love the theme.
10 years already and no karma? Wow! It's like this 'karma' is very selective.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them.
Happy wedding anniversary to the Okojies
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Okojies.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the chocolate family
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to Mercy and her beautiful family
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteHow time flies.. congratulations
ReplyDeleteAll I see are those beautiful black skins. Black is beautiful. Congratulations to the Okojies, wishing you more years of bliss. Purity don turn chic sha. Lol. I love the way the second girl speaks, so cute.
ReplyDeleteI never understand these Disney cinderalla costumes. First cha-cha now mercy.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Okojie 🙏🤗