God has picked your call....
Thursday, July 29, 2021
124 comments:
Amen, so shall it be for me..
ReplyDeleteAmen and thank you Jesus! 🙏🏽
DeleteAMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN.
DeleteThank you Jesus for today.
Amen! And HE has
DeleteAMEN
DeleteTHANK YOU LORD
Amen, ẹse Jésù modupe.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen Amen
DeleteAmen!
DeleteTurned** A huge amen to this particular one
ReplyDeleteSabi sabi.
DeleteAmen. I pray that God should enlarge my coast, more better customers in Jesus name amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.... It's my portion
DeleteAmen. Healing.
DeleteAmen and Amen,thank you Jesus.
ReplyDeleteAmen. Thank you LORD
DeleteAmennnn! So shall it be in Jesus Name.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAameen
ReplyDeleteAmen 🙏 so shall it be in Jesus name
DeleteA big Amen👏
ReplyDeleteA Resounding Amen and Amen 🙏🙌👏💃💃💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteA Resounding Amen and Amen 🙏🙌👏💃💃💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteSo shall it be in Jesus Name.Amen 🙏🙌👏
Amen
DeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteAmen oooo.
ReplyDeleteA thunderous amen to this prayer.
ReplyDeleteIt's is settled and permanent in Jesus mighty name amen.
With God all things are possible.
Amen
DeleteAmen and Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen!!! I claim it. Thank you Jesus
ReplyDeleteThank GOD
DeleteAmen,so shall it be for me,God I need a testimony that will change my life for good.🙏
ReplyDeleteIJN Amen.
DeleteA big Amen 🙏🙏🙏 thank you Jesus 💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteGod please pick my call ,let the table turn around in my favor. Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmeeen
ReplyDeleteAmen. Glory be to God
ReplyDeleteHallelujah
DeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteAmen oooo
ReplyDeleteMy call has been picked
IJN Amen
DeleteAmen.. Hallelujah!! Thank you Lord for picking my call,Thank you Lord for the table has turned around in my favour.💃💃💃 Thank you Lord!!.
ReplyDeleteAmen and thank GOD
DeleteI receive it.a big Amen
ReplyDeleteIJN Amen
DeleteGod has opened his book of remembrance to my page🙏🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmem
ReplyDeleteAmen 🙏
ReplyDeleteAmen!!!
ReplyDeleteAMEEEEEEEN
ReplyDeleteOh lord almighty, you know me more than I know my self..the miracles you are doing for others befit me too oh...dont forget me lord. Lord strengthen my mother and keep her alive for us in jesus name.Amen
ReplyDeleteIJN Amen
DeleteAmen and Ameeeeeeeeen
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen and Amen!!!
ReplyDeleteBig Ameeeeen...🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteAmeeeen and Amen. God has picked my call. The table has turned in my favour and so shall it be amen. Any contradictory statement from the realms of the spirit is silenced forever. Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteFather in the name of Jesus Christ I can see everything turning around for my favour in the name of Jesus Christ
ReplyDeleteAmennnnn
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteAmeen Thumo Ameen. The table has turned in my favor. Ameen.
ReplyDeleteLord in heaven I pray that you send an investor to me so I can start my dream business and give me a testimony that sounds like a lie in Jesus Name Amen 🙏
DeleteAmen and Amen.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus.
Amen ooooo
ReplyDeleteAmen!!!I claim it in the name of Jesus!!!
ReplyDeleteHE definitely has!
ReplyDeleteDancing
Singing
Praising
Testifying.
LORD, we thank YOU.
There's nothing that GOD cannot do!
Amen for the fruit of the womb
ReplyDeleteStella aka SDK, everything has turned around in your favour IJN Amen.
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing that GOD cannot do. GOD bless you Stella.
Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen and amen
ReplyDeleteAmen !
ReplyDeleteLord i thank you for everything, I'm not asking anything, I just want to thank you for proving yourself to me in 24 hours, you are who the say you are! Thank youuuu
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteAmen in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteAmen and Amen 🙏
ReplyDeleteAmen and my promotion is coming with a beautiful salary package in Jesus name, Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen. Amen. Amen.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus.
Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteAmen🙏
ReplyDeleteAmen in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteAmen, God has picked my call.
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteYeah it's my turn for a testimony.
ReplyDeleteHe just picked mine, hallelujah!
Amen,the table has turned around in my favour in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteAmen!
ReplyDeleteAmen...look into my case Lord.
ReplyDeleteAmen and Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen,.Thank You Jesus
ReplyDeleteI receive my testimony in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen, He just picked mine
ReplyDeleteAmen! My trust is in you Lord Jesus 🙏
ReplyDeleteAmen 💃💃💃💃🙏🙏🙏🙏 it's my set for breakthrough
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteDear lord. Please let my application be favorable, easy, stress free and successful. Amen. Amen.
ReplyDeleteDear lord. Let your Favour rest upon my application and grant us sucess and approval. Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen!
ReplyDeleteHALLELUYAH!
ReplyDeleteThank You Sir.
the table has turned around in my favor. what God cannot do does not exist.
ReplyDeleteAMEN!!!!!!! In Jesus mighty name.
ReplyDeleteI claim it.
Praise the lord for me people,a sand particule that has been in my left eye since Nov 2012 just removed by itself yesterday night. I have tried eye clinics both private and govt,used different eye drugs and drops to no avail.i have been praying to God over the years for miracle on that eye and it has affected my self esteem. But fews days ago,I just told God again while pray walking at home,infact I said it jokingly that I need him to remove my eye pain,that I know he can do it. And behold,before I l slept I felt like blinking my eye and then I wanted to remove the dirt and I felt a sand particule, I blinked again and could not feel it in my eye again.since then o, no sand in my eye again, no more eye pain or eye pressure.thank you Jesus.
ReplyDeletePraise God!
DeletePraise God!
DeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteAmen.
ReplyDeleteFrom this IVF journey I am on right now, I will carry my babies in Jesus name! Amen!
ReplyDeleteAmen.
ReplyDeleteMy dear God pls let me fall pregnant and carry to full term in Jesus name Amen. Father you know my needs. Please 🙏 answer me.
Amen. Thank you Jesus because i will give birth to my healthy son safely and successfully in Jesus's name
ReplyDeleteA a very big Amen in the mighty name of jesus christ my lord and saviour.
ReplyDeleteAmen!!! Testimony loading
ReplyDeleteI just lost my job. God please as this door has closed, please open a better door of a better job for me in the month of August, 2021 in Jesus name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen. Thank you Jesus.
ReplyDeleteAmen!!! I shall wear this uniform with pride, all to the glory of God.
ReplyDeleteAmen! Thank you Lord for everything