Saturday, July 17, 2021
19 comments:
ππππ the men and sexy position is funny ππ
ReplyDeleteJeweluchi thank you for the data.
DeleteImela daa
Funny memes ππ, that last one ehn, I don do am before.
ReplyDeleteNa so i dey do
DeleteThe way people date and break up this days ehh...
Deleteπlast one I buy
ReplyDeleteSiblings during holidays for me
Deleteπ€£ π€£ π€£ π€£ π€£ The material own ehn πππ
ReplyDeleteHahahaha the last one. Sometimes I pretend as if I don't know the food and drinks for me.
ReplyDeleteChildren hahahaha don't mind them
The last one is so me..π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ these are daa hilarious.
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella babe π
God be praise for today.
"Oya dey do as if you no get papa" eh kwaπ±. Runs gehs don sufferππ.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile, all these Naija children of anger wan use Cubana mama burial memes choke person since yesterday. I don't know what ayam laffing again asweπππππππππππππππππππππ.
SDK thanks, you keep easing tension.
ReplyDeleteDM for price
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
all of these are very funny!...kudos Stella and team.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaa that siblings own and the last one no be here oooππ
ReplyDeleteThe material own can be very annoying.
ReplyDeleteThe last one is so meπππ
ReplyDeleteThe dog with gap teeth lol