My husband was a drunkard.....every time I was called to go and take him out of the gutters he fell into drunk. Sometimes I found him in a coma. My family asked me to leave him but I didn't want because I was hoping he will change.
At a point, I got tired and I couldn't take it any longer, so I decided to change the situation some other way.
One day I was called as usual to pick him up and I went. I carried him straight to the morgue. I negotiated with the mortuary attendant to lay him on the ground there with other corpses that were brought that day awaiting to be put in the mortuary fridge.
Two hours later my husband woke up and began to beg that they should not put him in the fridge because he is not dead.
The mortuary attendant started to whip him saying "You corpses that come here to do witchcraft and be disturbing, go lie down there."
My husband begged and begged and after a bit of flogging, the mortuary attendant finally let him out.
*Now...........*
Anytime they are advertising any alcoholic drink on the television, he will switch off the TV and go to bed π€π€
That story be cracking me up..πππππππππhe should continue drinking na
ReplyDeleteThat story got me rolling on the floorπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπππ overtaking Dangote lorry,browny,the hubby watching porn and the last one made me laugh so hard.
ReplyDeleteThanks Jeweluchi,you did northwest my time at all
The last meme is a clear case of wisdom is profitable to the wise. Very wise woman.π
ReplyDeleteWise woman... U go fear begging nah.
DeleteThat kind begging, the man won't spill, not even to his friends Hahahaaha
The plate washing meme is me. Very annoying sontin. Hahahaa.
ReplyDeleteYes ooo, very annoying thing.
DeleteSo true especially when you're already rinsing the plates...
Deleteπ€£π€£π the last joke don choke me
ReplyDeleteHahaha, you must drink πΈo
ReplyDeleteπ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π@when you want to overtake dangote trailer
ReplyDeleteππππ²the drunkard
ReplyDeleteOver taking Dangote lorry. See corpse bearers waiting for you. πππππ . Oh Lord.
ReplyDeleteSwitch off phone and go to bed. No body wan die oo. That wife Sha π π π π
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteThis blog is the best prescription for HBP.
ReplyDeleteOvertaking Dangote trailer π€£π€£π€£ππππ€£π€£π€£ these drivers drives at the center of the road,so annoying! They don't maintain one lane
ReplyDeleteOvertaking them takes special skills...
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ the last meme, smart wife
ReplyDeleteChai!, @ overtaking Dangote trailer. I've saved almost all the meme
ReplyDeleteI don laugh taya π€π¬
ReplyDeleteπ π π π
ReplyDeleteNice one Stella.
Truly you can't shame the shameless.
Lol πππππππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£ that last joke! Hahaha.
ReplyDeleteWashing plate meme is so true.
Hahahahaha have done the first meme..it wasn't funny to stay a day without spending
ReplyDeleteYou can't shame the shameless. Plate watching is a problem in most homes
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ last meme is bae
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteIdiot and love.
ReplyDeleteπ
Yori Yori is that your twin
Ikwakwakwakwa
DeleteThe chronicle writer in May be like,,,
I love him but he's sponsoring his wife Ph.d program in the USA,he will divorce her and marry me.
Yori princess be like,,,
Idiot, continue loving him, your mumu never do
Ikwakwakwakwa kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£ π€£ π€£ π€£ π€£ π€£ That story is a bang. The wife is a genius
ReplyDeleteNice one.....this made my day
ReplyDeleteππππππππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£ Stella, my hubby and want to buy that book o. The first meme.
ReplyDeletelast meme ooooππ
ReplyDeleteI feel for browny π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteNice one
Wisdom is profitable to direct.
Hahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteWhen i was little, you see that added plate eeen, i will not wash it, if you like use rope to tie my neck, i wontππππ.. i was a very stubborn goat.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ @ stubborn goat...
DeleteI have stayed for a day withouts spending money.
ReplyDeleteInfact days
Oho! oho!
DeleteThanks Jeweluchi,, you did not waste my time...
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
That of washing dishes is so me when I was youngπ€£π€£π€£