What to eat...........?
I am a fan of roasted corn, had one two days back and having one today.......
Try Roasted corn and coconut for breakfast and thank me now....
I ran into a page on Instagram where someone was eating hot Amala with gbegiri, ewedu and goatmeat (looked like the one with body odour) lol
I prefer boiled corn
ReplyDeleteI prefer roasted corn but i love anything corn! I think adalu is my best food. I dey even open sweet corn chop *laughs*
DeleteI will be having yam with garden egg sauce.
ReplyDeleteCooked corn ..o
ReplyDeleteI like roasted corn abegππ
ReplyDeleteE be like I go enter Peckham today
Abeg,,,me no like any oooo
ReplyDeleteRoasted corn
Roasted corn
The taste is heavenly πππ
I'm still covered up abegπ€¦π€¦π€¦ the cold no be here,since someone son never ready to cuddle me, lemme warm myself by myself π€π€π€π€ no breakfast zone ππ
Will prolly make peppered kpomo, gizzard sauce with brown rice
Kpele
DeletePlease send some food here πππ
Freeeeddddddddiiiiiiieeeeeee!Where art thou?π
DeleteBabes,trust you are doing well?π₯°
Lol I've already eaten this morning,had leftover rice and stew from yesterday ππ
ReplyDeleteI prefer cooked corn. Had pap with Akara for breakfast.
ReplyDeleteMy love for corn weather cooked or roasted is something else, I eat corn every day,at least 3.fasting till evening, God engrace me.
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
I love corn too but I prefer the roasted oneππ I can eat a whole full sackπππ
DeleteHad rice and stew
ReplyDeleteI have soaked the beans to be used to prepare Gbegiri soup for lunch
To be eaten with hot eba,cold is much jare
I made gbegiri yesterday, will take it with semo for tuwo effect *laughs*
DeleteTeam cooked corn and "ube"
ReplyDeleteYou sabi
DeleteUbe is the koko
Feeling fly? Try with small coconut on top
ππΎ
DeleteCooked one biko
ReplyDeleteI loveeeee roasted corn a lot!
ReplyDeleteCan't buy corn with my money...I don't hate it o but I just don't enjoy eating it ... roasted or boiled
ReplyDeleteI'm craving for
ReplyDeleteAmala
Ewedu
And gbegiri with gbukutu
cooked coen anytime, this lagos sellers alwasy make roasted corn look unattractive, the thing go look like charcoal
ReplyDeleteAbout boiling yam with fried egg. Lost for what to cook. I planned buying big leaves to make moimoi elemi meje this morning, but then yesterday's rain happened and cancelled my market plans.
ReplyDeleteIt's roasted corn for me.
Roasted corn all the way.
ReplyDeleteHaving boiled patotoes with tomato sauce
I love love boiled π½ and pear.
ReplyDeleteNoodles got us this morning.
My love for corn does not differentiate wether it is cooked, roasted or fried. I ate rice with melon soup.
ReplyDeleteI love corn wether roasted abi cooked o.infact I can eat both same day.
ReplyDeleteMy love for corn and pea is out of this world, especially soft ones I enjoy it.
ReplyDeleteHad bitterleaf soup and semo as breakfast ππ☺
Pear*
ReplyDeleteWalking to buka for small, Avila +egunfe and will wash down with cool water.
ReplyDeleteCooked.
ReplyDeleteRoasted corn
ReplyDeleteI had amala and weedy from mama oyo
ReplyDeleteWe are in the season.
ReplyDeleteCurrently having boiled corn and coconut π.
ReplyDeleteThanks for the data Stella and PA. God bless you.
I prefer Boiled corn
ReplyDeletebreakfast.I drank a cup of beverage.I went to church(LFC)and those that were eilling to go,went out for general church evangelism.and it was great and nice.I come back to my parents' house safely.thank God.and later,I ate bread spread with butter and drank some water.cheerios.end.
ReplyDeleteYet to eat anything, dnt even know what to prepare. Las las I will just carry it over as lunch
ReplyDeleteHaving boiled corn with coconut for lunch..
ReplyDeleteAkara and malt for breakfast..
Afang soup and eba for dinner..
π