Saturday, July 03, 2021
Reality TV Stars Nengi And Erica Now BFF's
Big brother Naija season 5 housemates Nengi Hampson and Erica Nlewedim are following each other again on Instagram and insiders whisper that the level of their new friendship is heading towards BFF...
34 comments:
It's better na. Women supporting women.
ReplyDeleteMum Glow
They removed the man in between and they are friends. Once the man comes back in the picture, they will scatter again.
DeleteNa today?
DeleteThey were b4 d house & we know what killed their friendship. Past tense now.
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteThey should better not form friendship under pressure!!!
ReplyDeleteBeing cordial is okay......
Love to see it.
ReplyDeleteHheheheheh🥺🥺
ReplyDeleteAre you for real
Maybe this friendship will lead to her and laycons reconciliation
Way to Go.
ReplyDeleteBad belle fans leave them alone and face your own lives.
Even couples have their differences.
I wish other BB housemates will tow similar line.
Stop allowing these angry, bitter, pained humans masquerading as fans fuel hate in your hearts.
Life is too short.
Lori iro, all for Gram
ReplyDeleteSadist! There is more to life.
DeleteNonsense
ReplyDeleteLove to see this. Trolls can rest now! 🙄
ReplyDeleteNengi wants to enter Erica's reality show on mtv base. Whoever is using who na them sabi. It's all for reality TV sha. Content that's the Name of the game.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteIt should be the other way round
Maybe Erica want to invite to have content and boost her viewing
Do people watch her reality show sef? Don't hear people talking about it
DeleteShe get reality show?
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteOK, I no want shading tomorrow ooo just like tacha wey go shade Lambo after faking reconciliation.
ReplyDeleteWay to go👌
ReplyDeleteGood for them. ❤❤
ReplyDeleteLet it just be casual friends not close friends. Loyalty is expensive.
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteIt shd just remain cordial.
ReplyDeleteWow this is nice
ReplyDeleteTheir fans should please mind their business oo.
I love this news. Life is to short for negativity and grudges abeg
ReplyDeleteHahahaahh fans are pawns. Fans are whaaaat? Pawns.
ReplyDeleteThese two will fly the same private jet, get the same opportunities, move in same circles, live on same island.
Be invited to same parties that you fighting their battles on twitter will never be let into.
Same with Messi vs Ronaldo fighters, Davido vs Wizkid fighters
hahahahahahahah
Congratulations to you both.
ReplyDeleteWay to go... Forgiveness is golden....
ReplyDeleteNengi..run o
ReplyDeleteA lot of people will not remember or might not know that the Erica/Lekan fight was supposed to be Erica Vs Nengi.Na Ozo God use that night to stand in between them and separated them after the Saturday night party which saw Nengi dancing with Kidd and that pissed Erica off.... unfortunately, na Lekan enter that trap of anger, Rebecca suppose dey thank Ozo.
ReplyDeleteGreat they decided to look pass what happened in the house...theirs was a low-key war but it didn't escalate to something that they would have regretted.
Nengs, move with caution.
ReplyDeleteErica be careful o cos this Nengi is the definition of pretender. Always wanting what her friends has. Erica run