Big brother Naija star Mercy Eke who has been touring some European cities with her friend, announced that she has arrived Paris with this photo....
Monday, July 19, 2021
21 comments:
Ahn ahn, giving them hot hot!! What app/angle makes them appear this tall in pics? She’s fine sha.
ReplyDeleteIt's called the crouchdownsityobumonthesidewalk app.
DeleteMy favourite. Keep enjoying
DeleteParis, a dream place to visit.
ReplyDeleteMercy look a bit skinny, my opinion though!
Yes you called me😘😘
DeleteNwa di fyne
ReplyDeleteOh Paris. Beautiful city. See u again soon.
ReplyDeleteI'm here,you called my name name now 🥰🥰
Delete🧺🧺🧺🧺for wearing champe and hypocritically showing
ReplyDeleteEifel tower as "whole of Europe," take nkata sie nri.
… hypocritically showing
DeleteEifel tower as "whole of Europe,"
Nne, i nwekwa nsogbu 😕
@Mystic
DeleteYou hypocritically jumped the champe part of the comment
and attacked the hypocrisy eh? is that dress decent?
Biko share in the nkata 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
Nne, buru nkata gi gaba n’iru, m’obu i kpudo ya n’obi gi. I have no probs with the ‘champe’ part of your comment but did Mercy say that pic captured all of Europe???
DeleteEnjoy girl my queen of highlights, the pecks of hardwork and staying on top of your game👍🤗👏🙌
ReplyDeleteParis... Nice I'll do this with my friends very soon.. Amen
ReplyDeleteLambo, enjoy yourself jor
ReplyDeleteHve fun baby girl ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteParading up and down
ReplyDeleteTaking pictures
Money
Zero value or legacy
No useful impact
Empty lives
Take 5 gallons of honey then make a video of ur business so she can help u. Bitter evil thing
DeleteWhy so bitter na🤣🤣🤣🤣.
DeleteNo be she be d cause of your frustration. Face buhari na🙄
cuteeeeee
ReplyDeleteLamborghini Mercy enjoy your vacay and your income. Being paid to travel is my dream.