Big brother Naija star Ifu Ennada posted a photo that can make 'dead things rise again' but SDK tailors took care of it....
She is so beautiful...
Big brother Naija star Ifu Ennada posted a photo that can make 'dead things rise again' but SDK tailors took care of it....
She is so beautiful...
What happened to her "west" na?
ReplyDeleteShe tries too hard abeg
DeleteAttention seeking ifu we don see you ππ₯΄
Deleteπππππur tailors did well Stella,dis is better than the original picture.
ReplyDeleteLol you are not nice ππ
DeleteLmaoo
ReplyDeleteStella you Sabiπ
ππππππ
ReplyDeleteI just feel sad for what young ladies are turning to.
ReplyDelete"Her body, her choice. We need to stop policing women's bodies in this part of the world"
DeleteIn that case, let people start walking around stark naked, after all it's "their body, their choice" π lame statement
DeleteRambo concentrate on more positive things than coming here to make silly statements. Awon woke group of companies... Mtchew
DeleteStella you should not have bothered posting her semi nude pics.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful nonsense
Thanks for covering her body, nudity everywhere.
ReplyDeleteEid Mubarak to all the Muslims in the house π❤️πΉ
Nwakpudaa zukwanike ooo doooo
Delete@Amazon baroness you 'is' wicked! ππ πππchoi,
DeleteNwa akpuda rest in the name of god
ReplyDeleteWhy is the picture somehow?
ReplyDeleteSDK tailor, was this crayon or marker you used to complete the garment?! ππ
ReplyDeleteI always if these ladies have family members. How can u post ur semi nude picture for the whole world to see on the internet fa... Make we dey remember tomorrow now, a time ll come when u would regret ur actions...
ReplyDeleteWetin be this...
ReplyDeleteHahahahah! i guess she wants her own Range rover!
ReplyDeleteNo, only dead things will die again (talking about second death of Rev. 21:8) after consuming her in their lust.π₯±π₯± Kudos to the tailors.
ReplyDeleteThis girl is so daft, tueh
ReplyDeleteThis is the time I appreciate Stella doctors most.
ReplyDeleteThis lady ehn
ReplyDeleteI just see a young woman desperately promoting her hair and skin care products.
ReplyDeletePls cut her some slack.
When she knows better, she will surely do better.
If she doesn't know better at this age, that's a calamity.
DeleteWhere are the products? Every time na naked body. Forget these desperadoes and their lame excuses for nudity. Women have been buying beauty products since 1900, without needless displays of flesh and suggestive poses, nevertheless.
DeleteStella, our tailor is back ,yayyyyππππππ
ReplyDeleteNa wa for this Ifunnada o.sdk tailors una do well
ReplyDeleteYahh our tailor is back