Her babies are all adorable and i love their names. Happy birthday lil sunshine, see how great you're looking already at just age one? The General for real. Live long in health, wisdom, knowledge and greatness little cute one.
Wow..This is one very cute baby..This one looks like the dad's side more.I was pregnant too last year during the Covid lockdown ,and I can totally relate to her write up .The fear of the unknown was too much,Even to report to the hospital for symptoms of malaria was difficult,so they dont suspect and quarantine me and my big belle.My angel will be 1 in a few weeks.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Awwwwwww,so cute...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday General Elisha..
Hello cutie. Fine boyπππ☺☺
DeleteHappy birthday baby. May u grow to be great.
He's so cute. God bless and keep him. Amen.
ReplyDeleteI love this family!
Very cute. Happy birthday baby.
DeleteHer babies are all adorable and i love their names. Happy birthday lil sunshine, see how great you're looking already at just age one? The General for real. Live long in health, wisdom, knowledge and greatness little cute one.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cutie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cutie π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteCute babyπππ
ReplyDeleteSo cute! ❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday lil Man.
Aww! Cute little baby. Happy birthday baby G.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday G.
ReplyDeleteSo cuteπ₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday General
OMG!! He's so cuteπ₯°π₯° happy birthday little God's general may you be blessed.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o.Where are they seeing all these cute cute babies? Naija babies are fine abeg .
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cute general..her babies are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteSo cute. Happy birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteOh my ovaries! Happy birthday Cutie. May you be a blessing to your family and generation.
ReplyDeleteCute generalπ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cutie. πππ
ReplyDeleteCute boy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him
Captain
ReplyDeleteChairman
General
Happy birthday General.
Happy birthday cutie!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you general.
ReplyDeleteSuch a cute boy
ReplyDeleteTake the kids off the internet.
ReplyDeleteCome and take them off na. Always having opinions about other people’s lives. SMH π€¦♀️
DeleteHappy birthday dear little cute General.
Happy Birthday general
ReplyDeleteGeneral is so cute. Happy birthday handsome cutie.. God bless you...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cutieπππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cutie πππ
ReplyDeleteWow..This is one very cute baby..This one looks like the dad's side more.I was pregnant too last year during the Covid lockdown ,and I can totally relate to her write up .The fear of the unknown was too much,Even to report to the hospital for symptoms of malaria was difficult,so they dont suspect and quarantine me and my big belle.My angel will be 1 in a few weeks.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday son π
ReplyDeleteHe actually looks like his daddy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby.
ReplyDeleteLove and light
Happy Birthday π General
ReplyDeleteHbd cute boy
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Handsome Sonshine!