Thursday, July 22, 2021
14 comments:
What will the unmasking do exactly?
ReplyDeleteLmao. I tire oo. Maybe they think they can go and kidnap him
DeleteBroom Stick and Anon Dee, una shame leave una dey catch me. These are comments from supposed graduates, SMH. When hatred and bigotry is flowing in one's vains, common sense is replaced with Nnamdi Kanu's type of sense
Delete🚶♂️🚶♂️
The guy said the truth shah
DeleteBut e get as e be.
Eesah...abeg try leave this 'graduate' mentality. How u knw sey dem be gradutes? This kind over blown 'graduates' expectations na wa. Like sey most schools de teach sense.
DeleteWant to ask one foolish question oooo
ReplyDeleteSe baba yi nmu ete ni or wat?
Oriyintiyi
I understand his sentiment against the Buhari led administration..
ReplyDeleteBut, come on, why harras fellow Nigerians that are innocent of what the government does?
Look at his mouth like "take it from there". This people's attitude is very disgusting.
ReplyDeleteA country without freedom of Speech unmasking a dual citizen of another country with freedom of speech. Na you sabi
ReplyDeleteYou take it from there to where?
ReplyDeletePiss off pinnick!
Unmasked ko, masked niii
ReplyDelete🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
ReplyDeleteWhen you unmask your masquerade, use those baskets of shame
to cover both faces; that of the unmasked and the masked.
Hahahhahahaaha
DeleteIt is well