Sunday, July 25, 2021
79 comments:
Obviously he can't manage her properly in the other room
ReplyDeleteStaged. PR stunt
DeleteWhat's going on here ...
ReplyDeleteStellaaaaaas! π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteAsk well o my sister. Me sef no understand.
DeleteI follow you ask oπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteCan someone kindly expantiate watin dey happpen here ππ³π³
DeleteWetting person no go see..ππ€¦πΎ♂
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu
DeleteI honestly have to be honest hereππππ Now this is not to undermine the guy because birth defects is not the end of the world, he has a right to all the good things of life but MEN his taste pass him throat. How he take reason am to date this heavily endowed chickπ²π He no choke?????
ReplyDeleteIsn't the lady looking more deformed/challenged than the guy?
DeleteChisom, I didn't see any deformity here ooh. Easy naaa
Deletegood question from @chisom ..I dont believe the relationship existed PR tinz
DeleteThe man has 'big eye',he carried 'over load'.
DeleteThis love sef
'Want want no get, get get no want'...papa Austin
ReplyDeleteUna tink say the woman love am before ni?
ReplyDeleteAbeg make we move to the next jare
Biko nu! Is that yansh real?
ReplyDeleteThe nyansh is real kuma the breast tooππ
DeleteLovelace
Make I add sef...I dey vex on behalf of the guy because that babe know say wetin she bring to the table is not edible for the guy. She just use am catch cruise & probably cost a lot to maintainπππ He no fair ooo!!!
ReplyDeleteππππππ be nice naaaaa
DeleteLol, abi. Maybe na companionship she carry come na. No be so e suppose be? If to say the guy don marry her na den I for begin the imagine how dem d take do am.
DeleteHaving this one for a wife, why am I breaking up for bikonu? Them no born me well to break upππππππ
ReplyDeleteπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺ
DeleteAre you serious T.J ?
DeleteBut if she's the one who wants a breakup?
DeleteHa! You really like them big oh!
DeleteππππTj likes them big.
DeleteTeejay, you too like big yanshπ€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπππππ
DeleteYanshanta FC
DeleteI wish them all the best.
ReplyDeleteJESUS CHRIST
ReplyDeleteIf this one messup, the woman go carry her nyash sidon for his head come press am like balloon
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteAku-Abata Obi you is wicked! π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteChoi!!!!God forgive me, but the things in my head right now ehπ€π€π€π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteThe only thing that made it a relationship is money, I hope the little guy has something left for him.
ReplyDeleteI never understood... I still dont understand.
ReplyDeleteWhat exactly is this??? π€£
ReplyDeleteBabe,i don't just understand.
DeleteOga carry load wey big pass am !
Deleteshe go just grab the whole guy by his legs, shove him into her puna and be using as dildo
ReplyDeleteππππ€¦πΎ♂
Deleteππππ€£π€£π€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺ
DeleteAnon14:06 U are not nice atallπππ
DeleteWow!!! πππππππππ
DeleteShe has gotten what she needs from him
ReplyDeleteYeah. I actually believe the whole thing was staged for fame.
DeleteNawaooo wettin musa no go see for gate... It's well with them.
ReplyDeleteO remember there's a guy like this in Abj called Sy, na so so women that wan dey carry, you need to see the way abj big babes are fighting themselves over him, you'll be wondering if it's truly his money or gbola they're rushing
ReplyDeleteFor real??? Things dey happen oo
DeleteAbeg SY still dey alive?
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£ππ€£
ReplyDeleteHe even cheated on her,hence the breakup. Lol
ReplyDeleteUnku teejay coman see something. Men will what? Chai...
DeleteWonderful
DeleteNa wah
ReplyDeleteMore like: contract has ended
ReplyDeleteKponkwem!!
DeleteE chokeeee!
ReplyDeleteThey will both be fine eventually.
ReplyDeleteMaybe the 'relationship' didn't push their careers as expected.
ReplyDeleteWere they really dating or just a PR stunt? I doubt if they ever dated
ReplyDeleteI read somewhere that he cheated ππππIt’s the audacity for meππππbye bro
ReplyDeleteHaba, he is a dude joor, they are prone to cheat.
DeleteThe temerity self
DeleteThe chicken boldness
The liver
The mindddd
π³π³π³... it is well
ReplyDeleteThe guy self like big thing. The lady don tear eye naa...there is no way the relationship would have lasted
ReplyDeleteE reach to end...
ReplyDeleteWhat more can I say, Lord have mercy!!
ReplyDeleteThe guy cheated on her. Laugh Wan kee me. Can you imagine ππππππ
ReplyDeleteSome people dey try Sha,all for what exactly!
ReplyDeleteI'm speechless.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o,this guy get mind o to carry this kind overload.They say men are supposed to be 'on top',I'm sure in this case,the reverse is the case.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Grand p! enjoy life abeg. waiting money no fit buy 4 this life na salvation
ReplyDeleteUkwu nkea nwere nti,choiπ€ heavy duty. This boy node fear ooooh!!!
ReplyDeleteWho left who?