Former most beautiful girl in Nigeria Anna Banner is pictured in the first photo with her daughter Sophia years back....
This is how it started.....
Saturday, July 31, 2021
38 comments:
Anna Banner
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful girl. She's even more beautiful without makeup than she is with it
A World where sinners judge Sinners for sining differently
DeleteSome aborted there's because of what society will say, today dey r living in regrets.
Fulani herds men, ipob, this govt and many more murderers r no different from d ones that aborted. All of Una Na blood suckers
Enjoy your God given gift.
Awwwwww Q.S....you are such a LOVING christian.
DeleteSo meek and lowly.
Shebi this is how you intend to evangelize people to Christ?
Darajah, True. Same as Juliet Ibrahim
DeleteThat is if I blv in religion?
DeleteAnna is a beautiful woman,see her beautiful baby girl, growing gracefully.
ReplyDelete#umuoma osiso#
Take these kids off the internet.
ReplyDeleteGet married before making babies.
Ode who bad marriage hep
DeleteJudgina or judginus..wehdone o
DeleteThere is no pleasing world people. Let her breath abeg
DeleteMumu anon as if u are perfect
DeleteBeaut
ReplyDeleteHer daughter is all grown.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
Wow
ReplyDeleteNa inside belle children dey waste time o.
Jeeezzzz
Cute momma and daughter.
ReplyDeleteAnna should just ditch make-up because rather than enhance her beauty it hides it.
ReplyDeleteHonestly, seeing how beautiful her kid is, I for say make she born more for Flavor since they make such beautiful kids.
ReplyDeleteRuns off.....
She should go make babies with a single man. Flavor is married engaged entangled whatever
DeleteFan unem, for this spec of cute baby, flavor will come in handy. Any other sperminator might not be this foine.
DeleteFlavor status is still a mystery.
Please anna is better off without flavour. Man who has deserted her and is with the his number 1 in houston tx
DeleteBeautiful anna with a beautiful girl
ReplyDeletePretty babes
ReplyDeleteU guys have forgotten that she has some stuff on her face , like freckles ,(hope I got d name.)Probably , that’s what she’s trying to cover with make up, but with or without it, she’s still pretty.
ReplyDeleteFreckles are beuatiful
DeleteBoth are sπππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mother and daughter
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful
ReplyDeleteAnna you can never do any wrong in my eyes. For those saying all sorts, he/she without a sin should first throw the stone
ReplyDeleteSame here, just like the beautiful womanπ
DeleteShe is very beautiful lady
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mum and her daughter. All of Flavour's kids are beautiful
ReplyDeleteThose kids grow up too fast.ππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mama and daughter
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Anna and her beautiful princess. Umuomaπ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful momma and pikin
ReplyDeleteCuteπ
ReplyDeleteCuteness overloaded ππ❤
ReplyDeleteMost Beautiful Girl in and a BABY'S MAMA, what an irony of life life no balance.