Former actress Carolina Hutchings showed off her new tattoo and I cant seem to make where exactly it was tattooed on....
What does this two faced tat mean? Someone with multiple personality?
The face (personality) behind the mask
ReplyDeleteA broken woman. Leaving her life in a mask. Pple shd learn, what u see is not what it is.....
DeleteHahahaha it's really multiple personalities disorder.
DeleteMaybe she is just informing us the way the Uniben graduate informed us of her malpractice lifestyle.
Tat is on her lap
DeleteNo meaning. She just wants attention. Simple. Same attention she has been begging 4 since last month
DeleteNdi ogbanje na owu mmiri...
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂 some people de try Sha......I can't mehn
DeleteWhat nonsense is this saf
ReplyDeleteArt work!!! I likey😍😍😍
DeleteI can’t wait to get mine done
Aproko,but why???
DeletePls leave ur skin flawless
Aproko, you want to damage your skin in the name of Art? I will never have tat on any part of my body.
Delete@unique, it’s my damage abi??
Delete@Sharon, me wey go soon book appointment😂😂
N
ReplyDeleteWhen a tattoo becomes your new best friend?😲😲
ReplyDelete#disturbing
It means behind the happy facade(mask) is a sad woman.
ReplyDeleteProbably her alter egò.
ReplyDeleteIdolatry.
ReplyDeleteJesus will save you if you come to him.
All for Late Tagbo. She's missing the big prick ojere.
ReplyDeleteWeep no more Beautiful one.
I understand her pain. Big dick can you do crazy shit like this ugly tattoo.
DeleteLooks like back abi
ReplyDeleteOn which part of her body is this tattoo on?
ReplyDeleteMountain on fire member, well done
ReplyDeleteHer happy face is just a mask, behind the mask is a sad woman
ReplyDeleteWhen i see people with tattoos i wonder whats the state of their mind at the time they had the tattoo. A lot of times those decisions to draw tatoos doesn't come from a good place. It could be peer pressure, alcohol, drugs, depression, loneliness or just being foolish. Only very few had good reasons.
ReplyDeleteWhen i was in school mine was the feeling of just having tattoo cos i felt it'll make one look cool. I was so close to getting one on my leg. Thank goodness i never did, i would ve regretted it today.
People's choices are not foolishness. Some people just like it, not because of anything you mentioned
DeleteAre u minding Nigerians and close mindedness anon? That's how they overlook the real clean skinned crooks.
DeleteWhen they judge books by cover. Personally I will probably never get a tattoo but don't judge others that have it. Some people have deep reasons behind getting tattoo, for some it's a badge of honor or trophy showing survival or remembrance of a dead relative
Ok Seen
ReplyDeleteI thought she had it all...her new friend is her current state of mind @crying pretty lady.
ReplyDeleteShe does. But problem is when u give in to social media antics you have to outdo your last post everytime and up the ante. If u give in and play the game it gets hard to stop
DeleteI prefer to have money than tattoo
ReplyDeleteit appears she has both
DeleteAbi oh. Who tattoo epp?
DeleteNa wa
ReplyDeleteI think it was done on her back.
ReplyDeleteI don't think she is still working with the oil firm
ReplyDeleteI see more and more women getting big tattoos in visible places. That's cool. All of mine are small and in less visible places, apart from the wings on my wrist. I mostly wear sleeved outfits to work so most of my tats aren't visible. I'm thinking of getting one on my collarbone for my 40th birthday
ReplyDeletePeople will condemn tattoos but have sex with random men/women, commit adultery, betray their friends /brothers and do all sorts of evil.
ReplyDeleteIn Africa, Nigeria to be precise, we choose our sins differently.
Runz babes be screaming I hate tattoos, brothers and sisters in the lord sleeping with each other, be shouting tattoo is a sin. Una saint social media, I hail oo🙌
A lot of the time, the 'ish' is simply that tats look ugly. Caroline is apparently pretty disturbed.