It's the hair for me.......
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
28 comments:
Veee wow! Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteThe delectable Anita okoye.
Handsome Seyi.
Vee and Sheyi. Bang💥
DeleteI just love Vee
DeleteThese celebrities would edit their pictures so much, until they have one dot left.
ReplyDeleteOmoni is a very fine woman with a good body .
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Teni please watch your weight before you become too fat..
Maybe it's part of her public relations
DeleteIt's her fat, not yours.
DeleteCute people
ReplyDeleteAnita Okoye
ReplyDeleteVee
Rmd
Yeah vee is wow,
ReplyDeleteLaycon is sumptuous
Anita is amiable
Rmd is enough
Makanaki is hmmm
Stephanie Coker❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteTeni darl....I see you.
ReplyDeleteThey are all doing well
ReplyDeleteEbube is now white?😰😰😰😰😰😰😰
ReplyDeletePls how does one apply for data giveaway?
ReplyDeleteThis ur question shows that u aren't a bv,na the giveaway carry u like breeze come. Abeg go back to where u are coming from.
DeleteUnu amaka cha....
ReplyDeleteVee and laycon 😍
ReplyDelete@anita_okoye, that your prayer is just perfect for me and I say a very big AMEN to it.
ReplyDeleteSee the President of the #Icons, you've really grown one year after. 💖 &💡.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies we have here😍
Zaddy daddy @RMD.
Laycon is beginning to look fit
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteAnita Okoye, drop dead gorgeous woman. King Rudy's paradise.
ReplyDeleteEbube, nice look.
Vee is just so beautiful.
Seyi is a fine guy.
Laycon is beginning to fill out. Sexy
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu!!!
DeleteHow come am not on this list, abi no be celleb ni.
ReplyDeleteWhat is gifty powers talking about in her caption?
ReplyDeleteFirst picture of Laycon that I can say confidently that he looks good.
ReplyDeleteI hope he keeps it up.
Lillian Bach, beautiful and classy as always.
Gifty Gifty, no be you again, beautiful but always writing what I don't really know, lol!
Omoni you are pretty, great figure, you kinda look like Beverly Osu here, I like.
Teni dear, biko watch it.
Ézè mmụo biko watch it too, you are too young to have his huge belly, it's coming from a place of love oh.
Vee with the sauce, I love how you wore this cloth.
Ebube baiby, Beautiful, fashionista.
Seyi, you are looking great.
Anita simply beautiful.
RMD sexy daddy!
Stephanie I dị okay.