Sunday quotes.....
Sunday, July 18, 2021
24 comments:
Love toke's quote.
ReplyDeleteKatrina I had to check well to see your face.
Abo na Cubana be tokes latest? π€§
ReplyDeleteEnwere onye ha na Ka3na na azo ala bikonu?
ReplyDeletepls for those that know who is Katrina fighting with? this is not ordinary o
DeleteThis swanky never mad so.
ReplyDeleteMy sister
DeleteWatin remain???
DeleteWhen I saw the dressing I like kileleyi,akanpo lÑìṣe hmmm.
DeleteToke iji ya wt that quote,Angela looking so trimmed, cat tree na,shie if i ask u,what's this show off for,,,you'll start singing... Count ur blessings name them one by one,,na u sabi..
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia.
What does Oshimili mean?
ReplyDeleteDeep sea
DeleteThanks anon 20.14.
DeleteTolani and Urielmusic Baskets, una spill una breasts; from private to public places
ReplyDeleteNgwanu, nee nkata π§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ί to cover faces in shame.
I see ladies that expose their boobs and wear very short dresses as prostitutes. Call me old skool but I'm that conservative. There is beauty in decency.
DeleteThanks Unique for coming to help me share my baskets. Let me release more to go round all those
Deletebreasts spilling side π₯π€π€π₯
π§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ί
Angela white hmmmn
DeleteAngela is now "white?"? π€π€π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteU mean whiter?? ππ₯΄
DeleteWow, Angela looks so trimmed and prettier now.
ReplyDeleteThe bigWiz energy.
Kcee's live performance at Oba was lit.
Kenneth the most handsome.
Tokestarr with the glow up.
Frodd reminds me of Igwe Onitsha. ππ
Ndi celebrities.
ReplyDeleteWizzy , no worry, next year , we go beg Obi Cubana make e shift e mama memorial , so that we go celebrate ur birthday. Una dooh!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteSwanky Army never catch you
ReplyDeleteWe plenty oooo...