Life is a race!!!
Thursday, July 01, 2021
38 comments:
Nene my flower this your dress is beautifulllllllllllllll
ReplyDeleteYou just have the perfect bodyπ
Body made perfect by plastic, always say your truth, no body go beat you
DeleteChurchill Tonto help ur ministry oh... imagine how u turn celeb since u met her
DeleteAnon who I dey fear, abi I know her from anywhere?
DeleteI like what I see, The world is advancing if she is happy with her body who am I not to appreciate beauty
Embrace technology because we are way passed stone age
Deep down you know she is beautiful regardless so tell your self the truth...and repent
Churchill, e choke you no be small. No let Tonto matter kee you.
DeleteShe doesn't have your time.
So Churchill is now a celebrity? See as Tonto help this irresponsible guy
DeleteBabe is on another level jare so Churchill deal with it
DeleteFrom where did Tonto matter enter again? Guy dey his lane una carry Tonto come. U and am, who d matter dey choke?
DeleteBeautiful dress Nengi.
ReplyDeleteChurchill e choke you jor π€£ππ€£
ReplyDeleteI swear,him body don calm
Deletejust the way life dey choke una two.
Delete21:52, u dey mind dem?
DeleteNengi looking peng
ReplyDeleteNene my lover. Your dress is so pretty
ReplyDeleteChurchmountain is now a celeb tell me something.
ReplyDeleteNengi you're making love yellow now.
Oge is in UAR kikikikiki
Onyi Alex una dey get time for prayer?
Uchemba because of your height don't fat more than this ok.
I keep wondering if Mercy's feet are ok, they look swollen all the time, hope it's not a sign of something.
Nengi is beautiful. She carries herself well.
ReplyDeleteNengi, photoshop will not kill you oh. Tueh!
ReplyDeleteWe love her liadat
DeleteStop with the hate! Watched her with this same dress and hair at the reunion and she looked goodt!
DeleteNengi you may be the owner of your story,because God decides the end.
ReplyDeletePlease help me tell her. All these people with mumu quotes smh
DeleteYes she is right if you understand the word of God beyond logos. That is Rhema when you understand that you have the god ability. I know you might not understand but she is right with God.
DeleteTechnically, everyone in Africa is now lightskinned, or will soon be.
ReplyDeleteHope you know she a mulatto.
DeleteThere are two biracials on the list, which do you mean?
DeleteNengi is looking white
ReplyDeleteAs it should be
DeleteBeautiful Nengi π
ReplyDeleteMercy is an ageless beauty.
ReplyDeleteAnita' smile is cute
ReplyDeleteNENGI stop choking us abegπππππ
ReplyDeleteNengi baby looking so hot.
ReplyDelete"Pray more than you talk about it"
ReplyDeleteTalk about it...
Pray ....
Work work work.....
Faith without good work is dead.
July be good
Nengi dress is all I see.
Pls help me explain the last quoteπ
ReplyDeleteNengi, Oge, Anita. I love their dress
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people ππ
ReplyDeleteNengi's turnout always on point.