Tuesday July 13th is Elsie's birthday and her post contains a testimony of how God blessed her..
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Comedian Basket Mouth's Wife Elsie Celebrates Birthday With Beautiful Pregnancy Photos And Says She Got What She Prayed For...
33 comments:
Happy birthday Elsie
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
Nonsense exposure of some modern wives! Very abominable acts !
DeleteHappy birthday dear, more fruitful years.... Congratulations dear 💃💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteAwww so beautiful. Happy birthday Elsie. Popping eye candy 😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday and congratulations on the birth of your daughter.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Elsie
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on the birth of your baby girl.
May God bless everyone in the waiting room with healthy babies.
Amen
DeleteAmeeeeeeeeeen!
DeleteBeautiful pictures, decently chic.
I like this.
Happy Birthday Beautiful.
Thank God for this amazing Gift.
Very beautiful maternity pictures, she was beautifully pregnant. Second picture is the best as i hate the idea of exposing body parts while pregnant.
ReplyDelete@Chisom
DeleteBut she exposed her tummy and thighs, didn't she? 😝😝
That was why you read the part where i wrote about the second picture being my favorite.
DeleteBia anon 13:32, Is it that you just want to talk or that you lack comprehension? Which one?
DeleteHappy birthday to her and congratulations
ReplyDeleteWow, happy birthday. Pregnancy looks good on you
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday 🎂 🥂 Elsie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear. And congratulations on the birth of your baby girl
ReplyDeleteI thank Jesus for blessing you with this baby.
ReplyDeleteYou see that your red pictures, where you dey show naked tummy and
thighs. Hmm, I no wan dash you baskets because your oga on top mouth
na basket already. Kpuchie ohu gi 😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteKaị!
Your wahala too much, Lol!
Kpuchie ohu gi?
Delete🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺
ANG is vulgar, 😭😭😭😭😭
So beautiful, happy birthday Elsie.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Elsie.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Elsie,looking so beautifully pregnant.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Elsie and congrats on the birth of your baby.
ReplyDeleteHbD beautiful! Glowing!
ReplyDeleteAwwwww, this is beautiful! Happy birthday Elsie.
ReplyDeleteLord, let this be my testimony before my birthday, amen.
Amen. And me too.
DeleteHappy birthday and congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Elsie. God bless you and your cute baby.
ReplyDeleteChineke Odoziobodo!..
ReplyDeleteOkaka!!..
Ekwueme!!..
Odogwu na agha!!
Beautiful pics. Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteSO beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe don already born be dat.
ReplyDeleteMust you show your nakedness young lady with your pregnancy.Don't you know that as a woman you are special and wonderfully made, please next time don't show your nakedness it's private.Anyway, happy birthday.