Saturday, July 10, 2021
90 comments:
Ọkụkọ sị na ya anaghị eti mkpu ka ihe ji ya hapụ ya aka, kama ọ bu ka ụwa nụrụ ólú ya.
ReplyDelete@Twin
DeleteThe (side) chick 🐥🐤says that when madam is coming with her pestle to finish her up,
she go begin shout, no be say make madam no kee am o. But make the yard people come save
am 😝😝😝😝😝
A fowl said that she doesn't shout when a hawk/kite attacks her chicks for the hawk to return her chicks but for the whole world to hear it's voice and come for rescue.
DeleteAnon. 18:16, you must be a stand up comedian cos what's this?
DeleteFowl talk say him no dey cry make something wey hold am leave am, but e dey cry make world people hear him voice.
DeleteIkwikwi farted and asked his kinsmen to play drums for her. Them tell am say,
ReplyDeletethem no dey play drums for aru -abomination. 😜😜😜😜😜
😂😂😂😂🤣
Delete@Chisom
DeleteInstead of you to interpret like sdk asked, you just come there dey laugh.
If I dish out baskets now, you go carry am cover my own head eh? 😁😁😁😁
Nawa o😂😂
Delete😂😂☺️.
DeleteIt means that abominations aren't condoned or, An abominable person cannot be applauded. 🤪🤪
XP or Chike would have done better. But ehh, no be you de weave the baskets? I say make i put am for your head know as e go be you na. 🤷♀️🤷♀️
Sorry you hear? Next time don't dish any basket to me. 😁😍
Abomination cannot be supported.
DeleteCHISOM you are right.
Ihi oni oza mo ozi onoru omi ozi onne ni
ReplyDeleteThe day you gave birth to a son, you gave birth to a daughter. I hope is correct?
DeleteAdiye fun fun….
ReplyDeleteKo mo Ara re lagba
DeleteTranslate it @Anon
DeleteKo ma ara e lagba. Owe nla
DeleteA white cock doesn't respect itself
DeleteIgi gogoro….
ReplyDeleteMa gun mi loju,okeere la tin wo
DeleteIwo naa gbe body e kuro ni ibi ti igi ti ma a gun now
DeleteA stitch in time, or try to avoid an impending doom
DeleteIgi ogogoro ma gu mi loju...
DeleteOkeere La tin dodge e !
Má dodge ẹ.
DeleteEpo ni mo rú òní yangi má bàa tèmi jẹ́.
DeleteTranslation, I am upright, please anyone with shady deals shouldn't come close to me.
Delete(Not too sure tough)
Agba ki i wa l’oja k’ori omo tuntun wo
ReplyDeleteBeeni o
DeleteThings should not go wrong where an elder is
DeleteIn Igbo:
DeleteOkenye adi ano n'ulo ewu anwuo na ogbili.
Eyiha,o da oza ikoro.
ReplyDeleteUgwu bu nkwanyelu nkwanyelu
ReplyDeleteRespect is reciprocal?
DeleteRespect is reciprocal
DeleteWoman wey dey tell her husband those he rejected, she go gather liver yarn am
ReplyDeletethose she accepted? Hehehe
Give respect to whom respect is due.
DeleteWomen are lying cheats.
DeleteMakaho ya rasa ido, ya ce ido na wari.
ReplyDeleteBecause a blind man cannot see, he said eye dey smell... Him no want am sef
DeleteI hope i got it right @Salma
Hausa na bai nuna ba, in kan koya
😁😁👋👋👋
DeleteEni a roran, ko wi omi ha un Leyin🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteSomeone that wants to be unfortunate,complains that water got hooked on his teeth, oyinbo supo
DeleteLol !
DeleteAnon 18:28:actually wrote this in Ijesha dialect.
Translation, you were told Bokoharam is your a particular road, yet you said it is the shortest route to your destination.
By the time you get kidnapped, you will kuku never get to you destination.
Thanks celebrant I couldn't understand what I was reading.
DeleteOruko gidi san ju wura ati fadaka lo...means,a good name is better than gold and silver.
ReplyDeletePele o, genius, you translated it yourself.
DeleteTranslation, a good name is priceless.
So sorry jare...ano read instruction properly..lol
DeleteOkuko ñuo aru, ala achuba ya oso
ReplyDeleteA clear conscience fears no accusation.
DeleteWhen someone commits a crime. He will start running away
DeleteAgadi na agwo ofe
ReplyDeleteAn adult that behaves like a fool.
DeleteThat's a name of 1 bv tho.
Ekwe ekwe na ekwe na ute ekwere
ReplyDeleteI no dey hear, I no go gree, go hear and gree by fire 🔥 by force.
DeleteExperience is the best teacher.
DeleteIkoko ti yo jata, idi re agbona.
ReplyDeleteYes o, nothing comes easy
DeleteTranslation, before you will be able to afford wearing Swiss lace, your Ankara would have been torn on your back from longtime hustling.
DeleteAhn ahn which kind of poverty stricken self imposed curses are these na? Hian! God forbid!
DeleteAnon.01:30
DeleteYou need not take these words in their literal meaning, be sure of some sprinkle of exaggeration.
Ka enyochete ka mgbo ji tuo nwa enwe na isi
ReplyDeleteTatafo is dangerous 😁😅🤣😂
DeleteIt's curiosity that landed a bullet in the forehead of a monkey.
DeleteKa fi owo we owo..
ReplyDeleteTranslation, let us co-operate.
DeleteOkiri kiri ka ana agba ukwu ose, adigi ari ya elu
ReplyDelete🥀🌶️🙅
Diplomacy is the art of stepping into troubled waters without making a splash. (My personal interpretation)
DeleteThose who conspire against you are waisting their time because you are too grounded to be walked over.
DeleteYou will still win the situation.
Twins Squared you failed it.
Ofeke amaghi mgbe e kere nku ukwa.
ReplyDeleteA fool doesn't know when they share breadfruit firewood.
DeleteEkwe ekwe n’ekwe n’ute ekwere.
ReplyDeleteExperience is the best teacher.
DeleteUgwu muo ngbaji ukwu, anyi amuo arikata ezuoike.
ReplyDeleteUkpana okpoko gburu, nti chiri ya.
ReplyDeleteThe obstinate die because of their inability to heed to advice.
DeleteOkuko nti ike, n’anu ihe n’ite ofe
ReplyDeleteThe deaf fowl regains it's hearing into the pot of soup😅
DeleteEmee ngwa ngwa eme ghara odachi.
Delete@Fresh Fruit, yours means
DeleteA stitch in time saves nine
Ka fi owo we owo, lowo nfi mo
ReplyDeleteWe rise by lifting others, or scratch my back ,I scratch yours too
DeleteOmode le ni Aso, ju agba lo, sugbon kole ni akisa to.
ReplyDeleteAgba gan ti mi ho gucci o, agba ra i ko akisa jo bi ti atijo, ki aso eniyan ba se po naa ni ekisa naa ti a po, in other words omode miran le ni ekisa ju agba
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAgba ma wo Gucci, old skool.
This Anon. is Ijesha.
A woman wey dey look for big thing dey marry a man with elephantiasis of the scrotum.
ReplyDeleteNwaanyi na acho ihe Ukwu n'alu onye ibi
Ruwa baya tsami a banza
ReplyDeleteEfere sinemde nkpô akpa atak
ReplyDeleteTranslation...better soup na money kill am
Se inem inuen ke adia akpa
ReplyDeleteEfere anemde mkpo kpa tak
ReplyDeleteIbaje eniyan, ko da shey Oluwa duro