Liquorose - Tell me something freaky about yourself?
Whitemoney - I romance my balls, it helps to prevent balls cancer, if they are too stocked together it's a problem so I try to separate it. I read it on Google once in a while, use your hands to romance your balls gradually not like you want to turn yourself on.
Liquorose
that's freaky
Yousef - I am obsessed with tall girls
Saga - I love sucking breasts, not all men love breast the same way oh but I suck breast for long
All this badZ children. Repent ooo.
ReplyDeleteThe black fine 1 told buggy she is sucidalπ³,self destroysππ, cuts herself ( wereh) can't stay alone cos of crazy tots to kill( am not sure I heard that 1 right o), then am dealing with depression π... We must watch her closely o. B4 she commit for hse
DeleteAre u ok? Is this a joke to u? In this day and age, with all the enlightenment and sensitivity about mental health issues. U open ur mouth to call her were. Are u living under a rock? Na wa for some people. Least U can do is be a human being
DeleteIt's about to get real now. Wowwwww
ReplyDeleteAnakogheri ππ
ReplyDeleteLols π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteReally shocked
Normal everyday life for most people. Nothing shocking about it
ReplyDeleteMEMO TO TEEJAY
ReplyDeleteI am not here to abuse or throw tantrum but just to make you realize some tinz sir...
U should understand the fact that, men in without exceptions are wicked but women thought they are more wicked.
Don't always try to tell me u are innocent but allow people to say good things about you not you saying such.
Thanks and I love u still as a brother wey get big head
Hehehehe
DeleteDid he say Sir, teejay said he's a young man ni o
@big head. Hehehehe. That picture that time
These guys need to be careful oo. All eyes are on them and one little slip could mean the end of the road. A word is enough for the wise. I rest my case.
ReplyDeletePlease which channel can I watch it on gotv?
ReplyDeleteChannel 29 for GOTV
DeleteIt is well with them. Please what I need now is a job oπ¨πΏπΌI live in Ejigbo
ReplyDelete“I suck breast for long” π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThere must be Gbenshing. Hot pant every where
ReplyDeleteWhat I understand from this season 6 is that the house is full of adults that has seen it all, no one there is ready to be a goody two shoes so the viewers should brace up for more revelations. Some of them have said that they are not ready to get married so they don't care about people's opinion. No actions from them will shock me
ReplyDeleteThat's what we signed up for those watching. So nothing spoil or special in what they are saying. At least white money don let guys no say e good to dey massage your balls once in a while..ππ
ReplyDeleteLovelace
Of course, the tales has to be from day one, around "balls, tomatoes and romancing balls and tomatoes"
ReplyDeleteNdi nkwughari n' enwero aka oru ozoπ€π₯ππππ
πππππππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteNdi nkwughari n'enwero aka oru ozoπ
Chai!!!
Wawu.............
ReplyDeleteI don't know why I love Yousef and Princess. Although it would be an odd friendship but I feel Princess will bring out the calm Yousef.