Nollywood actress Rita Dominic is a year older today July 12,2021........
Happy Birthday ReeDee, may the lines fall for you in pleasant places...
Nollywood actress Rita Dominic is a year older today July 12,2021........
Happy Birthday ReeDee, may the lines fall for you in pleasant places...
Happy birthday to the most stylish NOLLYWOOD ACTRESS thus far..๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday ๐ ๐ฅ Rita Dominic
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her. Ever gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteBeautiful as always.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Rita
ReplyDeleteYes , pleasant happy lines.
ReplyDeleteI enlarged the picture,put my hands across it and said a little prayer for her, these fingers must cuddle a new born baby,any which way.
Happy birthday Riri
Jesus is Lord.
DeleteThis is hella weird.
DeleteAmen. A baby must inherit those beautiful genes especially the smile.
DeleteAny which way, how?
DeleteEven if na for married man, she must get belle and born.
DeleteAny which way is either through natural means or IVF,I think that's what the anon meant.
DeleteHappy birthday Rita. Live long in happiness
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Reedee, many more years dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Actor. I wish you many more years and happy many returns.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful, wishing you many more years and God's endless blessings, cheers.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Rita.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to US Rita love. It's my birthday too ๐
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you both
DeleteThank you Pretty Patience
DeleteHappy birthday to you. More blessings are yours. Amen.
DeleteHappy birthday Rita!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ReeDee, many more fruitful years ahead. Cheers
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fashion goddess..#cancerzodiac... we the best.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Riri, God bless and keep you!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Reedee.Many more happy years to you ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Luv! Loving your slimmer you!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman,God bless ur new age. I love you!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Rita.
ReplyDeleteThis woman been fine and stylish my whole life! HBD ReeDee
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beta pikin.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the gorgeous timeless Queen Rita. Remain blessed beautiful. ๐๐
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Riri
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Rita... Live long & prosper in good health ๐
ReplyDeleteGorgeous lady, happy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday rita,llnp.wejulyarebeautiful๐๐
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Riri๐๐ฅณ God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday , my number 1 fav Nollywood actress.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful Woman๐๐
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my birthday mate.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Rita. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Rita.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful riri my daughter birthday mate
ReplyDeleteCongratulations and happy birthday Rita. Wish you a safe delivery. I pray its a girl.and she gets your lovely features.
ReplyDeleteAre you the nurse?
DeleteHappy birthday dearie.. God blesz your new age..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Riri. Love you loads...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear