She says she is Redeemed, Revived, Restored and Renewed.
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Actress Chacha Eke Shares Beautiful Photos To Celebrate 34th Birthday...
Actress Cha Cha Eke has gotten her groove back and these photos are proof as she celebrates her 34th Birthday today July 17, 2021....
30 comments:
Happy Birthday π ChaCha π₯
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mama.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to cha-cha. God's mercy always. π
DeleteHappy birthday chacha. Toda is also my good friends birthday. Very fine woman too
ReplyDeleteI just remembered when she said she was done with makeup and joined team natural.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you beautiful Chacha.
That was midlife crisis, came early surprisingly
DeleteLol… true true, na midlife crisis.
DeleteOn a serious note though, I think that was when she was experiencing a mental health crisis (Γ la bipolar)
She looks quite pretty in these pictures, stunning even
Happy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteShe's back to work.
She looks pretty and happy.
Happy birthday Chacha
Happy birthday to her,
ReplyDeleteDid she stop acting or what?
I guess u don't follow her. She's been posting videos of her current project
DeleteOversabi Donatus. If she 'followed' her, would she be asking that question???
DeleteRevival of the breast. Beautiful you though..
ReplyDeleteLovelace
She looks like Omotola in these pictures.
ReplyDeleteHappiest birthday Chacha
Nothing like Omotola please.
DeleteShe is such a beauty to behold. Happy birthday Chacha
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Actor. Age graciously.
ReplyDelete..Looking all luscious n shii.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, you gorgeous woman.
Happy birthday beautiful Cha Cha.
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteSoooooo Kathr3na is saying Chacha is almost 10 years older than her?? π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ I no dey there when dem born you, but make una lie with common sense. π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ Chacha happy birthday ooo..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Chacha.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman, happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Queen!ππΎππ₯.Beautiful girl❤️πΉ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you beautiful mama.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Drama Cha Cha! More years to your Age!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteBut must you show us your breasts?
Or are you celebrating breast day? ππππ
How is she managing her bipolar disorder...my sister has it and it is hellishπ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday chacha
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine woman