Veteran Nollywood actor Richard Mofe Damijo is celebrating his 60th Birthday on Tuesday July 6,2021.
Tuesday, July 06, 2021
42 comments:
Happy Birthday ๐ ๐ฅ Sir
ReplyDeleteHe looking like a pop-pop in these photos. ๐ด๐ปHappy birthday RMD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. He always remind of Sean Connery.
DeleteHappy birthday RMD. The third pose though๐๐... Enjoy your day๐พ๐พ.
ReplyDeleteLovelace
Happy birthday RMD,wishing you a long and healthy life..#cancerzodiac.. we the best..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you, Sir. More blessings on you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Papa Richard. I love you long time.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday RMD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday RMD!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ๐๐พ๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday RMD.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday grandpa. More healthy years I wish you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. Leave all these posing for your young children.
ReplyDeleteMay you live to get to celebrate more years as you get older
The new generation of older men who want to keep proving they are young rather grow old gracefully
DeleteTill age forces them and even then still trying to act hip
Jet ,I tire for dem o.
DeleteLike hubby,guy man go dey pack dye color him beard.
Happy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteWhere are his earrings?
ReplyDeleteChildren of anger have made him to stop wearing them
DeleteI don't like him
ReplyDeleteAnd he doesn't know you๐คช๐คช๐
DeleteWetin e do you? He's so unproblematic.
DeleteAswear this man is fine. Choi
ReplyDeleteHbd RMD, I love you sir.
Fine for where? The man's look is overhyped jor. He's okay thats it.
DeleteOh my goodness, I remember him in Checkmate, he fine die.
DeleteFine,overhyping nigbobo iyen jare.He is okay ๐ lobatan.
DeleteBefore I forget,Hbd Eyimofe olowoori Jumobi.Igba odun kan 1min ni.
12.05 that one is your opinion, just as we also are entitled to our opinions that he is FINE.
Delete12:32,Don’t take it to the heart.All Na cruise,Opinions or Openers.He is sha just okay ๐,lobantan.๐คฃ๐คฃ๐๐
DeleteWhy can't you guys be sincere for once? This is how you overhype your politicians making them believe they are infallible. There is nothing special about RMD.
DeleteYou are just a clown anon ๐ no worry, I didn't take it to heart.
DeleteAnonymous 13:19,bia I won’t say bcos I said RMD is sha just okay,dat now warrants you to say nothing is special about him.We are all special.
DeleteAnon 14:05,thanks for not taking it to heart ❤️ .
Love u like kilode.
Happy birthday Sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday young man @60.
ReplyDeleteGod has been good to you and your family.
Our general zaddy
ReplyDeleteThis man can do no wrong in my eyes
Happy birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sugar Daddy mofe
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to RMD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir, more fruitful years ahead
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday zaddy,God bless ur new age and shower u with good health.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir
ReplyDelete60 really has nothing on you๐๐
60sure looks good on you sir... Wishing you longer life in goodhealth and abundance.. Happy birthday sir!