I am just so proud of Gideon and Ebuka, they feel like family to me. Their friendship in that reality show, the Stout brothers, is still in my mind's picture. Congratulations brother Giddy.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Awww congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them! The news of childbirth is always awesome.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them 🥰🥰❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteWOW,congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him and family. Is August the name of the baby?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteThis man, abi if you no get movie roles, you are useful in the oza room, fire on, congratulations are in order
ReplyDeleteDon't be silly.
DeleteSmh. Don't worry, someone else will mock you soon then you will know how it feels to mock others.
DeleteJust got 2 Kids u are insulting him, I are wicked
DeleteSome people are just good at insult. 2 kids is too much àbí. Àwọn ìka onisokuso.
DeleteCongratulations Gideon.
ReplyDeleteawwww congratulations
ReplyDelete3rd.
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Gideon and family.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to you Gideon. God bless the little one.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Gidi and wiffy.
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCute name, welcome August
ReplyDeleteCongrats, sir! I love good news!
ReplyDeleteI am just so proud of Gideon and Ebuka, they feel like family to me.
ReplyDeleteTheir friendship in that reality show, the Stout brothers, is still in my mind's picture.
Congratulations brother Giddy.
Congulations...
ReplyDeleteGideon articulate speaker. I love him so much congrats. God bless the new born and your family.😍