Monday, June 07, 2021
30 comments:
Reason?????
ReplyDeleteThey just wake up and implement things from the left side of their brain 😒
When they kidnap you in one and drive jejely, then the right side of your brain will give you an answer.
DeleteSuspended tinted windscreens?
ReplyDeleteSoon una go ban black sun glasses too
😅😅
Delete😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteYimu...
ReplyDeleteThey've been singing this song for too long, yet the number of tinted glass cars keep increasing
Those driving tinted in Nigeria, it seems they deliberately annoy other drivers, knowing you cant see them but they can see you.
ReplyDeleteWhy na?
ReplyDeleteSo what happens to the ones that have theirs before now
ReplyDeleteIt can be peeled off, like removing phone screen gaurd
DeleteNot all...my own can't be peeled off.
DeleteNot all can be removed, some are factory fitted
DeleteEveryday we're forced to face "another one" by these people. Will this make each and everyone of them to cease being incompetent?
DeleteWhat are the reasons for this?
ReplyDeleteNot for sacred cows oh😚
ReplyDeleteHaàa!!!..they should wait ohh,I have not bought my cars, and I plan on having tinted glasses abeg
ReplyDeleteWhat of the factory fitted ones o
ReplyDeleteDo they care? No they don't.
DeleteThese our leaders ate jobless, they wake up to stop anything they want to stop.
ReplyDeleteOne day they will wake up to say no more breathing.
God forbid. They dont own our lives.
DeleteThis one looks completely clueless
ReplyDeleteMine is factory fitted at the back. It can't be removed o. What do they expect people in my category to do now? 😏
ReplyDeleteI want to know too o
DeleteOur problem is not with tinted windscreens, twitter, THE PROBLEM IS IN OUR FORESTS FOR GOODNESS SAKE!!!!!! THEY ARE OUR PROBLEM!!!! FG IS THE MOTHER PROBLEM
ReplyDeleteUna must complain, even when they're trying to curb insecurities
DeleteDon't mind them. So many people talk before they think. They don't know kidnappers and robbers use these vehicles to perpetuate crime. May God deliver us from ignorance.
DeleteSo no more gbenshing in the car again 🌚🌚
ReplyDeleteGo move
ReplyDeleteHope it will be fully implemented down to all our politicians.
What's the directives for those that has the permit already?
Na una go still carry the permit go dey give politicians and criminals.
ReplyDeleteMine is factory fitted tinted glass at back but, the front is not, what do we do, I mean people that falls into my category?