Hope you rested well at night? I think Sleeping too much is one of the reactions from the COVID jab i had oh...........
I have been making too many typos in posts from dozing off while working, please bring to my attention if you spot any typo. Thank you.
We have some new BVs here that don't Understand how this place works yet.. or maybe they are old BVs with new ID's pretending they don't know... Please do not curse people with death here and do not comment out side of the topic of the post..... I cannot help you report your comment in another post and it leaves me no choice but to delete..
There are too many derailing comments being posted in several posts.... Please look at the topic well before you make the comment. This is how it has been for many years. You can do that here or in In house news... or you wait for the rant post coming up later today.
Thanks
Me - dozing off...
E go be!
✌✌✌
Avail Yourself Of His Power In You!!
ReplyDeleteEphesians 1:19.
Excerpts!!
"Everybody knows God is powerful; if there's a God in heaven, He must be powerful. But is that power directed towards you? Is that power available for your use"
"When you come to understand that you have His dominion, His all-encompassing and unlimited authority, you'll never be afraid of Satan, man, or anything"
"You'd think and talk like David who said, Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil"
Confession!!
I'm seated with Christ in the place of power, in a position of authority. I have His dominion - all-encompassing and unlimited authority. Fear has no place in me, for the Lord Jesus has given me complete authority over Satan and his cohorts. I've been designed to rule the earth for the glory of God. Hallelujah!
Amen
DeleteAmen!
DeleteGood morning Blogfam
ReplyDeleteGood morning Sweetie ๐๐ how have you been?
Delete❤
DeleteGood morning darl. Have a beautiful day๐๐ฅฐ
DeleteMorning good.
DeleteTo God who lives forever thank you,to God who loves me more than anyone thank you,to the King of Kings thank you,to the I AM THAT I AM thank you,to the God who is my present and future thank you.All I have to say is thank you Lord.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to me(God's heritage and favourite)
Happy birthday, Mimi Love. God bless you.
DeleteHappy birthday to you mimi love, enjoy your day ❤️❤️
DeleteHappy birthday hunnie ๐๐๐ฅณ๐๐๐ your new age is highly favored and divinely blessed ๐ keep on soaring higher ๐๐๐ I love you plenty ๐๐๐
DeleteHave a fab one ๐ฅณ๐๐
Happy birthday darling,
DeleteMay your birthday be beautiful, praying that this day brings you good tidings .
Have a lovely celebration
Happy birthday to you
DeleteHbd
DeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteHappy birthday mimi.
DeleteMay your new age bring more happiness in your life. Amen
Happy birthday Mimi Love I wish you long life and prosperity. Joyful years and beautiful moments and day now and always. God bless you
DeleteHappy birthday Mimi love.
DeleteHappy birthday Mimi of life, many more glorious years ahead.
DeleteHappy Birthday darling. God bless your new age. Much love๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐๐๐๐๐❤❤๐๐ฝ๐๐ฝ
DeletePretty Patience
Happy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday to you. God's blessings and protection be upon you ๐.
DeleteHappy birthday to you. Enjoy the best of the New year
DeleteHappy birthday dear๐๐ฐ๐
DeleteHappy birthday Mimi,best wishes always๐๐๐
DeleteHappy birthday Mimi. You share the same birthday with my younger sister. Age in grace.
DeleteLovelace
Happy birthday Mimi
DeleteHappy birthday Mimi.
DeleteHappy birthday dear
DeleteHappy birthday ๐พ๐ฅ
Deletehappy birthday dear. more graceful years
DeleteHappy birthday Mimi
DeleteHappy birthday dear
DeleteYOU ARE BREAKING THROUGH
ReplyDelete“For therein is the righteousness of God revealed from faith to faith: as it is written, The just shall live by faith.” Romans 1:17
Most often when we hear the word “breakthrough” we think of something we are waiting on God to do. However, did you know that you don’t have to wait to break through? The moment you decide to get in faith and respond in faith, you are breaking through. The moment you say, “I’m not giving up! I’m going to keep moving forward and trust in my God”, you are breaking through. When everything in you wants to curse, but you praise God instead, you are breaking through! When you are tested in the same way, at the same point by the same evil forces, but this time you say, “No, that’s not me anymore!” I’m going to honor God with my life”, you are breaking through!
Breakthrough begins when you choose to believe and act on God’s word despite how you feel and despite how it looks. At the end of your rope is where you will find God’s grace. And at that moment when you make that key decision, God has a great promotion waiting for you. God has elevation to a new level of faith waiting for you.
Hear me….
You will not breakdown, you are breaking through. The Lord has a great promotion waiting for you.
Messages From God's Heart
Hallelujah ๐๐๐ Amen ๐ I breakthrough,I succeed, I flourish,I win,I progress ๐๐
DeleteAmen ๐๐
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood am to y'all on here that do not find my well thought out comments irritating and of course,y'all are the real MVPs..๐๐๐๐คช๐ #TBT
ReplyDeleteLast last, we are all entitled to our numerous thoughts and ideas. Soro Soke
DeleteNa una go tire..Y'all anonymous nonentities think that i give a hoot about your stupid opinions?? Not in this life cos y'all are raving mad cowards that can't come terms with the fact that i am super real and comment with my ID(Eloquent_Iam formerly known as Adivincci i guess)..Y'all should keep it and don't forget to foam in your dingy mouths too..I am outtie
DeleteMartina cares
DeleteYou don't give a hoot, yet you decided to reply the anony? Chai!
DeleteTo* and up* missing above
DeleteEverything good will come to me and my family. Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen ๐๐
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning bvs. Traffic wasn't crazy yesterday, I pray today is better. A friend is getting married this weekend and I am so excited. I have not attended a wedding in a long time. Going to glam up and go dance to good music.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
DeleteCongrats to you and yours(friend)
DeleteCongrats to your friend. God bless her home๐ฅฐ
DeleteCongratulations to her
DeleteCongratulations to your friend ๐๐ God bless her home๐
DeleteCongratulations to your friend.
DeletePlease if you have any of these interesting articles below.. chronicles of a blog visitor narrative, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc..
ReplyDeleteKindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
Thank you
Good morning Everyone
ReplyDeleteCold morning here. I need some sunshine.
ReplyDeleteHave a pleasant day people.of sdkville.
๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค
DeleteThe rain in this town ehn, preventing fishermen from going all out to the sea since we dont have land. Ikwerre people have sold off most of theirs, so no nice farming plot n you cannot venture into etche or Ahoada, it's now a criminal hideout. Mxm. Na to stay house n carry belle upandan.๐
ReplyDeleteYou're right about etche, I dread that place, igbo-etche is now the criminal den.
DeleteI wonder why the police has not raided those Igbo-Etched forests. And the criminals carry the victims past police check points o!
DeleteAbeg anyone that calls you to come for a job in Igwuruta or Igbo Etche that that will send a car and driver to pick you up from the junction, DON'T GO! IT'S A KIDNAP TACTIC. They would even mention your name and what you do, and pay an advance sometimes. DON'T GO PLEASE!
Lol@ mxm
DeleteI heard Etche is really dangerous.
Good morning everyone. ๐
ReplyDeleteGood morning all
ReplyDeleteI woke up unhappy, struggling to be happy by all means
Awww cheer up dear! There is light on your path. You will see it
DeleteI pray that whatever burdens your heart is life and God gives you peace๐ค
DeleteReceive the joy of the Lord.
DeleteCheer up , everything would be alright
DeleteStay happy no matter what! Don't give any satisfaction to any situation to dampen your spirit! It's well with you ๐๐๐ค๐ค
DeleteMay God grant you peace and lighten every burden.Never give up,where there is life,there is hope,sending you love and light๐๐๐
DeleteIt's well with you
DeleteThanks you all, am grateful for your concern and courage
DeleteHugs
DeleteGood morning blogfam. How are y'all doing? Since my second trimester, I've been having serious headache on my left head. The rate at which I pee these days is so too much, I even had to reduce my water intake as I do not like using public toilet, how is it going to be when when I get to my last trimester?
ReplyDeleteAlso, each time I have my bath, my body itches like crazy. This happened when I was pregnant with my first, have anyone experienced something like this?
Above all, I need a miracle in my life right now. I need a testimony and I also pray I birth a healthy, strong child๐๐
You mean pounding headache? Good morning duchess.
DeleteKpele
DeleteBe strong ๐๐ช
Amen! You will have a beautiful healthy, strong child. And hairy too๐
DeleteMay God grant you a smooth pregnancy and safe delivery with you and the baby safe and healthy. ๐ค
DeleteSee your doctor. When I had those symptoms you’re exhibiting, he prescribed ampiclox which cleared everything. Best of luck
DeleteAll you wish for will be granted.
DeleteGod's healing and may you deliver a healthy baby ๐๐ stay strong ๐ค๐ค
DeleteYou see a dr asap
DeleteThe itching is caused by worms/parasites. Ask doc if u can take worm expeller. Remember not all worms live in the stomacb, they are under the skin as well. Ypu can add salt to warm water too
DeleteSorry about what you are going through, check your BP and take the necessary drugs. You will be fine.๐ค
DeleteMay you be blessed with the testimony you seek.
DeleteYou will deliver a healthy baby in Jesus name Amen..
you will birth healthy strong baby victoriously kkk. your desires are granted Amen
DeleteHappy birthday Mimi love
ReplyDeleteThis new day as you go forth...
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord raise a voice for you in every area of your life and destiny...
May you go joyfully and celebrate victory over every obstacle that may come your way...
In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.
Blessed day and exciting week, I wish you!!!
STAY SAFE! STAY POSITIVE!! REMAIN BLESSED!!!
Amen
DeleteHave a lovely day ๐
Good morning๐
ReplyDeleteGood morning ๐๐ค
DeleteEllo Gem ๐ you good?
DeleteGood morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteI watched fatherhood yesterday kelvin Hart did a great job it's not easy taking care of a child parents are really trying. Stella I'm sending you some rain today as promised. XP momma I hope you are good it's been awhile.
You all should have a nice day and remember to stay safe ❤️❤️❤️๐
Nah, black slimzy you're me definitely! I watched it yesterday too... Cried so much. Such an emotional movie.
DeleteKevin Hart is really my favorite actor in the whole wide world!!
Didn't think he had any seriousness in him๐
It was so emotional
DeleteI hope your baby boy is okay@ Fidel
This covid jab of a thing ehn,I no know who send me o,my arm is so heavy, can't use it to lift anything
ReplyDeleteKpele it will come down
DeleteSo sorry ๐ค๐ค you'll be fine
DeleteThank you ๐
DeleteAwwww, sorry. I think you will be ok after three days.
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThe rain yesterday was something else, i don't even know when it stopped but the rain beat me when
Thank God hot tea, I feel better now
Meanwhile I don't understand the traffic in Ph city these day, everyone is complaining especially along East West road. I can't wait to go back to Ibadan abeg
The rain last night ehn.
DeleteI wish I can take her pains away or say something that will wipe away how she feels at the moment but words has failed me
ReplyDeleteShe gave birth on Tuesday afternoon 1pm and three hours later the baby is no more, I understand her pains cos the baby came out healthy but the nurse on duty didn't do the right thing.
She fainted twice and we all felt we have lost her too but thank God she is alive. I watched my brother cried like a baby when the wife fainted the second time and I saw it in his eyes that he loves her. I don't know what will become of him if anything happens to her.
We all have told her to stop crying and take care of her son, God will give her more babies in no time. This is her second child. Last night we couldn't sleep cos she woke us up with her cry but didn't sleep back till her mum kept
talking to her till her mum got tired and threatened to leave by morning.
Please what other words do we have to tell my sil cos I don't want her to have HBP. She already started having chest pain which her mum gave her BP drugs to calm her down
I love my sil and don't want anything to happen to her
Please pray for her to be strong
Sad stuff and i pray that she be fine
DeleteAwww this is sooo sad๐ฅ
DeleteGod will give her strength to bear this loss. Hey God!
I am sorry for your loss! Send my heartfelt condolences to your brother and sister in law. God will wipe her tears soon and compensate her.
DeleteLook at me shedding tears.
DeleteIts not easy at all,but may Almighty console her and yir family.
So sorry. But please, try to avoid saying God will give you another one
DeleteIt is well with her, it's not easy losing a child with all the stress of pregnancy, I pray God console her and her husband, their rainbow baby will come soon.
DeleteSo so sorry for the loss
DeleteWishing your sister in law and your brother God's strength ๐๐
Thanks for being such a wonderful sister-in-law, I pray I get one like you. This is so sad. May God console your family.
DeleteOMG I am so sorry. The pain that comes with losing a child during childbirth. My prayers are with her. Gosh, this is really sad.
DeleteMay God be with them in this trying time
Can't be easy losing a child carried for 9months. Let her grieve as much as she wants so she doesn't bottle it up.
DeleteJust pray for her and offer words of encouragement. I pray God comforts and strengthens her. This is really sad
Sorry about your family loss. May God comfort her. Is a painful experience but there no word you tell her will take away her pain but with time she get over it a bit
DeleteThis is so sad. May God strengthen you all this trying time
DeleteOh , this is so sad. The pain of losing a baby is something else. May God console her and her family.
DeleteJust make sure someone is always with her. It is well.
Had goose bumps reading thing, you guys should just keep giving her words of encouragement, she will be fine and stay around her for some time, God will heal her broken ❤️๐ค๐ค๐ค
DeleteOh,so painful!
DeleteMay God comforts her and the family.
Sorry for your loss..may God console and comfort your family! Wishing y'all strength and courage at this time ๐ค๐ค๐ค
DeleteIt is well with your family.
DeleteI'm really sorry ,Only God can console everyone ,it's not easy at all.
DeleteMy brother and his wife had same experience some years ago and it wasn't even funny at all , it took a long time for things to normalise .
I am really sorry .
So sad,may God comfort her and give her double for her loss,it is well.
DeleteAwww,so sad. God will surely come through for her..
DeleteLovelace
It's not easy at all, you all should be there for her, people grieve differently. Let her cry, she will heal. I'm so sorry. It is well with you all
DeleteSorry
DeleteSad
All needs now is encouragement.
She will be fine again.
God will give her double of what she loss.
God will console her..
DeleteOh! good Lord please strengthen her
DeleteOmg,so so sorry oo Excited. God will give her double.
DeleteMy people is it a crime for your mother to come for omogwu before you put to birth? I am asking cos a friend of mine has been since she she fell pregnant and her husband is asking for her to invite her mother a month her giving birth but her husband's sister is against it and shouting she Will spoil culture.
ReplyDeletePlease who said that your mother can not arrive a month before you give birth due to your health conditions?
Three is a crowd. Husband sister is a crowd. Tell your friend to shut her up. Her husband has spoken, who will she obey, husband or sister?
DeleteLet her mother come fast. If she can let her pray for sister in-law to marry fast fast and leave her home.
Make she no take her reggae to spoil the blues
Good morning Jeweluchi Stella.....good morning blog fams
ReplyDeleteToday is going to be an awesome day๐
I saw a post where people were complaining about astronomical increase in price of foodstuffs. This is the time to get creative and eat healthy too.
ReplyDeleteLearn how to bake your own bread
Pancakes, puff puff can suffice as breakfast for now. Grow bits of your own vegetables,
Ensure you eat vegetables or beans products daily,grew up during Abacha's era and it was tough, that was the way my momma boosted our immunity.
Friedrice made with runner peas and carrots is cheaoer than rice and stew.
Curryrice, jollof sphag, potatoes and eggs, ogbono, egusi, ila alesepo, make moimoi, theyare cheaper to make and healthy. When tomatoes are in season, grind and boil until it's dry and store in an empty glass bottle.it can preserve it for months and doesn't need to be refrigerated.
Very nice
DeleteThanks for this.
DeleteThanks I did screenshot this.
DeleteNice one
Delete๐❤️
DeleteGood morning people. I'm grateful to God for how far he has helped me and where He's leading me to.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteIt's about to rain over here... Loving the weather
Good morning beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteGood morning darling ๐❤️
DeleteFelt so ashamed yesterday, was down to my to my last #1k no food at home,what am making not enough to cover rising cost in Nigeria .. at 40yrs nothing to show ,no Mony, kids or husband.. had to seek help from my late mama friend becos I had notin to eat at home, was so ashamed couldn't look up,met her eldest daughter there, I felt like a failure..it is well..
ReplyDelete๐ค๐ค๐ค.
DeleteYou're not a failure! Cheer up๐ค๐ค๐คit's well with you ๐๐
DeleteTell yourself you are not a failure. Keep singing it and when you look at the mirror, tell the mirror with boldness I am not a failure. I am God's own, He owns the land. He will not allow me to beg in the midst of plenty.
DeleteNo more pity party. Dust yourself up and mooove
It is well with you. Please cheer up. Hugs.
DeleteYou are not a failure,stay strong,keep hope alive,things change and tables turn.God will suprise you,just wait and see.
DeleteDon't feel bad. Things will be alright in due time. ๐
DeleteLovelace
I understand how you feel dear anon but worry cos everything will be ok and don't write urself off if God hasn't written u off..u are not a failure.๐ค๐ค
DeleteYou are not a failure dear. No matter how dark the night is, the dawn will always come. Have a positive attitude about life.
DeleteGod will pave way for you, bless you with the beautiful things of life, cause you to joyful and meet all your needs and heart desires. Everything is going to be fine.
DeleteFelicity
Cheer up ๐๐๐
DeleteGod is coming for you sooner than you expect.
DeleteDon't pls
DeleteWe all have those days when we feel the same way. This is why we need each other.
Hugs
Good morning.
ReplyDeleteA cold day.
Good morning yard people, God bless our day and give us peace in our nation.
ReplyDeleteGood morning ๐๐ค
DeleteGood morning all❤️❤️ hve a wonderful day ahead.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Alibaba our veteran comedian. Long life and prosperity Sir Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you sir God bless you always
DeleteGood morning SDK fam,I'm so loving this weather๐,thanking God for the gift of life and good health.May God send help speedily to those hoping for a miracle๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteGood morning my lovely bvs ๐
ReplyDeleteJewelu star woman,we the yard people salute u right back.
Up and grateful.. wishing us all a beautiful day ahead.
E go surely be ✌️.