-. Call a man a lion and he will be very happy. But call him an animal he will be very angry. Is a lion not an animal?
If you know more than five stingy people, that means you beg a lot..
-. In Japan a 17yr old is a doctor.
In Brazil a 17yr old is a footballer.
In India a 17yr old is a shop owner.
In China a 17yr old is an engineer.
In Iraq a 17yr old is a Soldier.
In USA a 17yr old is a celebrity.
In Israel a 17 yr old is a priest.
*In Africa a 35yr old is a whatsapp group admin.*
God why
Once you marry a bad wife de devil will stop following you because he has settled you already
Sometimes you have to keep forgiving her while you are still looking for someone to replace her.
This is called constructive elimination by substitution.
Should i increase the volume?
First female barber recorded in the Bible was Delilah..
Fear Women
Bro you're dating that girl for more than
3years, with no intention of marrying her? please..
Uncle pharaoh let my sister go
Who is a risk taker?
A risk taker is someone who has running stomach and still want to mess
A man was praying for a demon-possessed man. He shouted, "In the name of Jesus, what do you want from this Man?! Speak! Before I cast you out into the lake of fire!
The demon in the man said, "I want him to win the National Lottery Draw worth 200million naira tonight."
The man subtly lowered the microphone and whispered, "Get out of him and enter into me."
The demon in the man said, "I want him to win the National Lottery Draw worth 200million naira tonight."
The man subtly lowered the microphone and whispered, "Get out of him and enter into me."
πππππ funny memes I love the abike own
ReplyDeleteKwakwahahahaa
DeleteStell no kill me o, which one is a risk taker is someone with running stomach and still want mess, shey I no go mess again ni πππ
ReplyDeleteThat one really got me πππππππ
DeleteHahahaha. The way i screamed when i read it, cos i can totally relate.
Deleteππππ
DeleteYou see that sugar mummy part and shey Abike wa kere ni got me rolling on the floor. I hate to see such slang
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
That first post is not joke at all...
ReplyDeleteThat one no follow jare
DeleteSo true...
DeleteI agree
DeletePls interpret that Abike stuff,I no come understand, jewelu juwelu,ur doing well. Tanks for making me laff.
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
I don't understand either
DeleteI laugh so bad ...thank you Stella
ReplyDeleteFunny compilation. I didn't like the last one though.
DeleteStellz u didn't disappoint.@risk taker,no be small tin.
ReplyDeleteSunday laughs ππππ
ReplyDeleteThe first is not funny at all.
πππππ So much laughter here. Thanks SDK
ReplyDeleteI find that first joke very offensive abeg, but thanks for making me laugh, I really needed it so bad.
ReplyDeleteHoney let’s go homeππ π€£
ReplyDeleteNo time to form any rubbishπ .
The first one got me ohhhhhππππ€£
ReplyDeleteOMG very very funny onesπππππ