Hot Crunchy Akara and custard with lots of milk is perfect for a Saturday morning breakfast....
Or hot crunchy Akara with soft Agege bread for a perfect breakfast..
I am eating left over Lasagne......Yummy!
What are you having for Breakfast?
I just finish eating hot akara now. So sweet
ReplyDeleteI envy you o....I intend to make it today though
DeleteStill thinking!!
DeleteSome days like this, I will be confused on what to eat or cook.
Life of a single lady!! Odiro easy ma nchaa.๐ค
I'm eating white rice with ogbonor soup.
ReplyDeleteWawuuu!
DeleteYou said????
DeleteI'm eating white rice with ogbonor soup.
ReplyDeleteGood morning in here.
I jus had fried yam and tea,its raining here and am suppose to have a class by 8,
ReplyDeleteOh well I will jus sleep
I am sure I am the only person that don't like pap and custard.
ReplyDeleteNa bread and tea get us this morning. Wish I can have that akara though.
Leftover jellof rice for me
ReplyDeleteI'm still resting biko,the weather is sweeeeeeeeeeet๐๐ no breakfast zone ๐
ReplyDeleteWill prolly fry puffs when I get up! I would love to make cabbage swallow but I have a lil quantity left of psyllium husk..any alternative ๐ค๐ค
I'm craving corn soup ๐ฒ๐
First paragraph,same here baiby.
DeleteWhich one is corn soup again๐ฒ๐ฒ
DeleteIt been raining since 5, omo am glad. I don't have to step out today cuz am sure there is surge everywhere cuz of the flood and tfare will triple...Na pap and moimoi fit do am for me o..
ReplyDeleteLeftover rice and beans
ReplyDeleteI will be making Tamba later. Will take it with moimoi.
ReplyDeleteWizkid FC
Proudly Tiv
Leftover spag for breakfast.
ReplyDeleteWhat can I do to make akara tasty?
ReplyDeleteThe beans flour is just there staring at me.๐
Add salt, fresh diced pepper and onions. That's what I use sha, and I.love the akara I make
DeleteI will eat eba and ogbono soup by 12:30 so it can serve as both breakfast and lunch
DeleteThe akara looks so inviting, nothing for breakfast yet.
ReplyDeleteIt's raining here so we're having yam peppersoup with dried fish.
ReplyDeleteWhat a weather
Green tea with strawberry flavor and two boiled eggs
ReplyDelete@Salma, as in to open belle before breakfast cos i no understand. This one fit do you?
DeleteI'm just getting out of bed (sweet weather).
ReplyDeleteI'll be having poundo yam with okro soup.
Overnight porridge ukwa and the water!! My favourite meat!! Happy weekend you,all
ReplyDeleteAte fried potato and custard. Just what I wanted๐๐
ReplyDeletePorridge beans and pap is for me.the weather is cool enjoying it.
ReplyDeleteIts pottage. Pap and oats etc is porridge
DeletePancakes and sprite
ReplyDeleteIt's been long I ate akara and pap!! And now I feel like eating it๐๐
ReplyDeleteChai.That akara up there๐ Now I'm missing my mum's Akara๐ข๐ข๐ข can't eat any other akara apart from hers and don't have the strength to make for myself๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ Adulthood na scam o
ReplyDeleteThe rain fat me today. Just finished indomie(onions flavour) cooked to my taste. Back in bed and dreaming of the goat meat pepper soup I'll make afterwards to drive today's cold.
ReplyDeleteHad beans and akamu