News of Akinola’s passing filtered hours after shocking new that Prophet TB Joshua of the Synagogue Church of All Nations had died in the wee hours of Sunday June 6,2021
Monday, June 07, 2021
Popular Clergyman Steve Akinola Dead
Popular Clergyman and General Superintendent of Redemption Ministries, Steve Akinola is dead
News of Akinola’s passing filtered hours after shocking new that Prophet TB Joshua of the Synagogue Church of All Nations had died in the wee hours of Sunday June 6,2021
37 comments:
What's happening?? Rip to him
ReplyDeleteNothing...people are dying when their time is up.. Nothing new here.
DeleteI am noticing something ooo... None of the other "men of god" are making public their condolences to SCOAN. Sigh!!! RIP to the deceased and sincere condolences to the family of the deceased.
ReplyDeleteMtchewww, must everything be public? And is it by force to make condolence. Nonsense comment.
Delete09:34 WHAT IS CHRISTIANITY WITHOUT LOVE.
DeleteJohn 13v35
By this everyone will know that you are my disciples, if you love one another."
Love is SHOWN!
May all profess Christ truly walk in love towards all. 🙏💖
10.04 the scoan defender, you have been all over people's comments since yesterday. Leave people to express themselves pls.
Delete@11.53, I thought I was the only one that noticed ‘'the defender’’, we have noticed you & the scripture quotes doesn’t make it fine for you to crowd people’s comments. Stop the choke & go mourn your Pastor in peace. God or any of His priests do not need you defending them. Fight your own faith with fear & trembling.
Deletedid they associate with him in life? ...and must they come to you to say sorry when you are not his wife
DeleteThere is nothing wrong with speaking up and quoting scriptures.
DeleteWhy get worked up over comments that are not harmful?
Positive comments from any bv about the deceased Prophet does not mean being a member but shows hearts that are open in love towards others.
10.04 / 15.59, it's okay. Goan rest.
DeleteMay his soul rest in peace. It is well with his family.
ReplyDeleteIf it is their time to come back from market, so be it.
ReplyDeleteRIP Minister Akinola and.comfort to all affected
It is well... May his soul rest in peace. Amen
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Sir
ReplyDeleteRip to him.
ReplyDeleteMay God rest his soul.
ReplyDeleteWhat is really happening?
ReplyDeleteNothing is happening oh, scores of people die everyday in Nigeria, we only know about these people because they are popular figures.
DeleteEnter any teaching hospital for a few hours, enough people Don die.
Rest well Man of God.
ReplyDeleteFrom dust to dust.
Just live a life well pleasing to the father
Rip
ReplyDeleteGod is calling us to order. #Rapture
ReplyDelete666 and antiChrist era has started and only those that are focus/in spirit understand it. Repent and make Yeshua your Lord and personal saviour. Change your ways for Jesus is the way, the truth and the life.
God please comfort the family.
Did it just start? Na wa
DeleteBut e no dey for bible say na one by one we go dey go now, the bible even says dead ones in Christ will rise up,not that the living will be dying....na their time come, may our time no come early in Jesus name
DeleteIgnorant talk. Have you ever read and understood Revelations or is it just what you hear other people talk about that you repeat? Rapture because someone died. How is that Rapture? 666 Era? That must mean everyone here missed the Rapture.
Delete666 was the code name for King Nero. So, please what are you talking about?
DeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteMay God rest his soul
May God comfort his family
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Sir
ReplyDeleteRest on servant of the Most High God. Condolences to his family...
ReplyDeleteMay God give the family the fortitude to bear the loss.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRedemption Ministries and Suya night.
ReplyDeleteRest In Peace Sir.
RIP sir
ReplyDeleteRest on sir