Tuesday, June 01, 2021
53 comments:
I will go for Faithia Balogun and Iyabo Ojo.
ReplyDeleteMercy Aigbe always acts so take abeg.
Tough one. All are good. I pick Ronke.
DeleteWhere is jumoke odetola? I'll pick ronke, mercy no no
DeleteI'll pick fathia. Fathia can wear iro and buba for africa though
ReplyDeleteAnd na Urhobo lady o.
DeleteFathia is edo, etsako to be precise not urhobo
DeleteOversabi anonymous, Fathia is Urhobo.
DeleteHmmm never would have guessed she was Urhobo or Edo.
DeleteMercy Aigbe
ReplyDeleteMide Martins
ReplyDeleteI love Ronke odusanya,always on her lane no drama,no clout chasing .weldone ladies.
ReplyDeleteI don't even know my favorite. Maybe she's not here
ReplyDeleteRonke and iysexy ni oo. I love these two like kilode💕💕💕
ReplyDeleteNone truthfully
ReplyDeleteFathia...
ReplyDeleteFathia
ReplyDeleteIt's hard to choose between Iyabo Ojo and Ronke Odusanya. They are both good.
ReplyDeleteNot part of the question but in that "their set", no one comes close to Toyin Abraham. She mightn't be a great scriptwriter or producer BUT she's a BOMB-actress. The only babe that gives her a run for her money is Seyi Ashekun. I fell in love with Seyi in Fifehanmi, Osun Segense and one like this where she acted as pimp. Okay bye.
Welcome seyi.. I see you
DeleteMy best is Ronke and aunty Fathai.
I love love Toyin's acting too. Super natural.
DeleteSo anyone that pours encomium on someone automatically becomes the person. who doesn't know Madam Amebonawork here,now she's seyi cause she wrote how good seyi is..na wa o bitter babe. Since ur best is Ronke and fathia,that means u are Ronke and fathia put together.
DeleteYou must be new. Amebonawork don tey
DeleteRonke among the lot
ReplyDeleteRONKE AND MERCY ARE COOL
ReplyDeleteRonke Odusanya. I love her like madt
ReplyDeleteSame here. She acts like it is easy and speaks Yoruba so well. Her dress sense nko? Gbamest!!!
DeleteRonke Ididowo
ReplyDeleteRonke odusanya
ReplyDeleteRonke...
ReplyDeleteRonke Odusanya. I'm starting to like mercy Aigbe too.
ReplyDeleteI love Ronke and Fathia
ReplyDeleteI love Ronke and mercy Eigbe but she can shout for Africa.
ReplyDeleteThey are all GOOD
ReplyDeleteRonke
ReplyDeleteI love Ronke so much and I also love mercy cos she can dress eeh but she can shout for Africa.
ReplyDeleteFathia is good, Ronke is not bad either
ReplyDeleteIyabo Ojo just because she’s very stunning. Easily one of the most beautiful actresses in nollywood.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe I watched her in one low budget movie wey no get filter. Mennnnn, filter creator should be sued
DeleteThey're all good.
ReplyDeleteRonke any day any time, she is a natural.like in born.kudos
ReplyDeleteRonke definitely.
ReplyDeleteFathia. I like Ronke too.
ReplyDeleteFathia
ReplyDeleteI love Ronke and iyabo ojo
ReplyDeleteRonke is GOOD
ReplyDeleteRonke is very good.
ReplyDeleteI like the way she speaks English alongside Yoruba.
Ronke Odusanya
ReplyDeleteRonke and faithia for me.
ReplyDeleteFathia all d way
ReplyDeleteRonke and iyabo ojo for me
ReplyDeleteAll of them are good!
ReplyDeleteOur favorite at times might not be the best,we just love them for no reason. Lol...
Ronke then Faithia. Flakky Ididowo madam beautiful, you were born to act. Please keep it up. And the person in charge of dressing you is really doing well. You make sizing and styles for bigger girls look easy.
ReplyDeleteRonke l love u
ReplyDeleteRonke always please but where is Toyin na?