-Daniel Gillian Lami
-Nina Lami Ochigbo
-Usman Balarabe Kubau
-Salome Danjuma
-Monday Emmanuel Dongana
-Ja’afar Muhammad Sani
-Silas Blrat Garba
-Abdulrasheed Sai
Heyyyyyyyyyy (clapping hands) is thus not the same El Rufai that championed Ojota 2 weeks protest with Tinubu and Buhari ππ³π π *wonderment*
ReplyDeleteYou took the words out of my mouthπ
DeleteThe wickedness keeps increasing
Deleteππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteπ― ah ah what is wrong with this man? What is wrong with this government as a whole????
ReplyDeletePeople can't exercise their constitutional rights again???
Haba! This is really sad abeg and to make matters worse, courts are on strike so these people can't run to court for justice.
π€¦π€¦π€¦
Listen to yourself, take your boss to court for sacking you for protesting against him. Someone that pays your salary. Isn't that person mad so
DeleteEssah, i don't know how your brain works or if you ever went to school. Your comments does sound like someone who's reasoning is on zero percent. Do you know anything about labour law or you think there is no law or constitution that governs labour? or you just open your mouth to speak and feel like you just made sense. I'm sad for the people around you that look at your age and think you have something in your head. SHAME!!!!!!
DeleteHello smart ass 14:27. On what basis are the lecturers protesting? That their boss decided to reduce ghost workers, weed out unqualified teachers and fix the civil service? Wait until El-rufai appoints you and then you can go engage in the foolishness the above lecturers engaged in, then we'll know how sensible you and the labour unions are π€‘π€‘
DeletePeople should stop bothering to reply the above. He thrives on controversy.
DeleteSpits, tufiakwa.
ReplyDeleteWhat manner of autocracy is this? Even pharoah no wicked like this
This sick man ain't ready for dialogue.well, NLC is already planning another strike.
ReplyDeleteCan he do that?
ReplyDeleteOk!
ReplyDeleteWhy though? It's their right to protest or am I from another planet?
ReplyDeleteHell rufai
ReplyDeleteThis is the person people are already preping for 2023. E no go work!!!!
OMG . Ladoes and gentle men. We're in a state of tyranny.
ReplyDeleteOur leaders need to be tutored on the meaning of true democracy. What happened to empathy and mercy. Obviously, these virtues are dead and buried in Naija
ReplyDeleteThe kind of iron hands Nigerians need. After Buhari na ElRufai πππ
ReplyDeleteGod forbid it in every form and fashion.
DeleteThis is WICKEDNESS
ReplyDeleteFear short people
ReplyDeleteOga you are doing too much already, you just want to finish everyone in kaduna state.
ReplyDeleteI think one nut done lose for Nasiru head.
ReplyDeleteOne day, the sacker will be sacked! πππππππ