I knew I liked you for a reason Mark Morgan. You are smart, eloquent and very unbiased in your comments here. Finding out you are a Chelsea Supporter... you deserve some no-strings- attached WAP! But if you are married, ignore this comment.
Ron: i hail you my fellow king of Europe! Black slimzy: see the kain players wey una get and you want me to be part of that boy scout? Harry Maguire,Fred,Lindelof,Shaw,Wan Bissaka etc. PS: I left out the "eja nlas" on purpose. Hahahahaa.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Super Eagles
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐ it's not a football club
Deletewell, I know...
DeleteI just would never support their charade
Barcelona! For all the sleepless nights dem give me ehhh while playing against arsenal I'm nt forgiving them soon
ReplyDeleteSorry babe ๐ฃ
DeleteI will never support Barcelona or Manchester united. I am an arrogant Chelsea fan!!
ReplyDeletecorrect person!!!! we rep BLUE
Delete๐๐๐๐ you too
DeleteYou no like Man united
I knew I liked you for a reason Mark Morgan. You are smart, eloquent and very unbiased in your comments here.
DeleteFinding out you are a Chelsea Supporter... you deserve some no-strings- attached WAP!
But if you are married, ignore this comment.
Ron: i hail you my fellow king of Europe!
DeleteBlack slimzy: see the kain players wey una get and you want me to be part of that boy scout? Harry Maguire,Fred,Lindelof,Shaw,Wan Bissaka etc. PS: I left out the "eja nlas" on purpose. Hahahahaa.
Osheyyyy!!!
DeleteAny team in epl apart from MAN UTD. the king of ENGLAND. every other club Na small children dem be.
DeleteAny club playing against Chelsea. After the match i don't care anymore.
ReplyDeleteSDK i no be your friend again.....how can you not support Chelsea!!!
ReplyDeleteBlue is the color, football is the game...Chelsea is our name
ReplyDeleteManchester United!
ReplyDeleteAhhhhhhh
DeleteNothing and I mean NOTHING fit make me support Global noise makers called Chelsea, even if they bribe me with billions it can never happen.
ReplyDeleteThe Blues till thy Kingdom come...
ReplyDeleteArsenal
ReplyDeleteMe too.
DeleteI can never support Arsenal or man United no matter what๐คฎ
ReplyDeleteChelsea FC till Jesus comes๐
๐๐๐ isaac remember the beating we gave you guy's last season. Man utd for life ๐ช๐ช
DeleteManchester United..... even Kano pillars should trash them๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteChelsea
Chelsea
Seconded!!!!!!!
DeleteChelsea
ReplyDeleteCHELSEA