Hmmmm....
Thursday, June 24, 2021
19 comments:
Simi you are a married woman for Christ sake,dress like one
ReplyDeleteThank you o. It's sickening to be honest. All the seductive poses and body opening. CU didn't influence her in any way. Mschewww
DeleteAnd what's wrong with what she's wearing? Abeg, comot for road π
Delete17:42, are you the angry side piece?
DeleteDiane is one very beautiful girl
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful π❤
DeleteShe's
Stella is now looking tired.
ReplyDeleteSimi what do you mean, all these useless quotes should stop already, post your beautiful pics and move it.
Big brother people showcasing the only market they have.
Alakija that black lip liner gives me a nightmare
May God restore the happiness back to your life in Jesus name. Because this bitterness o por. Not one nice thing to say haba
DeleteOh handsome Ric Hassan, this your shoe size is giving me ideas about your 'size'ππ
ReplyDeleteDiane, I love your hair.
Simi π
Kiddwaya is one matured guy, all the tantrums that Wathoni threw at him
ReplyDeleteyesterday, no insulting word came out of mouth. You can't hide affluence
Kidd lives for a living lol
DeleteBeautiful people ❤️
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people everywhere π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Diane,that hair style looks painful o.
Stella Damasus is one beautiful woman.
Sophia hair for me , Am doing Diane style on Sunday
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Diane ππ
ReplyDeleteStella Damascus issa fine woman π©
Diane and sophia
ReplyDeleteLaycon looking dapper ❤️
ReplyDeleteAw, see my Laycon
ReplyDeleteLay Laycon I sight you jare.