The Queen Protects the King.....
Wednesday, June 02, 2021
33 comments:
I just love Anna.
ReplyDeleteTiwa ๐
AJ is such a beautiful man.
Stella, this is the caliber of people you should be bringing here. Not those that are ig slay queens and actresses only on the gram. Which one is that luchy something something and omo butty or so , that you’re always posting here? Biko, give us better people like these.
DeleteAnthony my love ๐ ๐ ๐ ๐
DeleteWhy won't I protect you?
AJ nwokeoma
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful collections
ReplyDeleteYeah
DeleteShaffy Bello ❤️๐
ReplyDeleteAnna ๐
AJ ๐
So Brighto gladly accepts his name as Lord Baelish๐๐
Cute people everywhere
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteAnnaebiere and dillish๐
ReplyDeleteLovely people
ReplyDeleteNengi picture is over edited
ReplyDeleteI Have a feeling there is a problem between Nengi and Anna Banner. From thesame bayelsa but dont talk to each other. Ann is more beautiful sha
ReplyDeleteMust they talk to each other? Please stop looking for issues where there is none.
DeleteTimaya does not have a song with Timi Dakolo, nobody is complaining. Maybe them no dey famz each other
DeleteBeauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Why must there be a competition; and why must she befriend everybody from Bayelsa State? Are u sure they've ever even met?
DeleteWhen you talk of beauty Ann and Dillish, when you talk of editing FAKE NENGI
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteShe must be grinding her heels on your neck so bad. JISIKE.
DeleteNengi ๐๐
ReplyDeleteBrighton
Tiwa๐๐๐
Nengi is classy...
ReplyDeleteAnna is a beautiful woman...Nwayi digodi ok.com
See Cuppy see AJ, nothing Musa no go see for gate.
Nice collection jewel.
Stella today's collection dey bam.
DeleteWhy gedoni come look lean here na,abi madam kaffy want to finish him with bedmatics as per she specialise for that area Wella.
Beautiful people everywhere ๐
ReplyDeleteAnna is a very beautiful woman.
All of una fine o
Beautiful collection
ReplyDeleteAnna Ebiere; well covered up, I love your dress. ๐
ReplyDeleteAnd all those ladies baring thighs and breasts, I have
baskets of shame for you. ๐งบ๐งบ๐งบ๐งบ๐งบ๐งบ๐งบ
Wow!!! Anna has finally gotten a pay 7-5 job, thank God beautiful queen.
ReplyDeleteSuper happy to see my love for Namibia Dillish, so much love u.
Omo, see the way my Cupcake take like AJ photo, never seen her like anyone's post before. I think both will mk good couples.
Anna looking ahmed abdullai is doing a good job.
DeleteAnna and shaffy ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
Iretiola Doyle
ReplyDeleteAJ da bomb ๐ฃ puncher man you rock bro
ReplyDeleteAn and Tiwa savage fire
ReplyDeleteNenegi most beautiful babe from bayelsa and bbn history
All I see is beautiful people.