To chi was annoying and has been annoying since this reunion. What a petty human man !!! Ewww Is it now he wants to chase clout and attract attention? 30 seconds in the house
Et tu Yobo? See as you post picture dey hype yasef? You earned my baskets today 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺 And your sister Dorothy basket, doru n' oche chapee thighs bare🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺 Share the baskets among yaselves o.
Mr Dino, be careful what you pray for because your garage shows you looted Nigerian youths future and I doubt that makes you a good man. Stella post. May God answer Dino’s prayers. He is so out of touch with the sufferings of the people he looted from, rubbing his loot in people’s faces! Mrs Dimokorkus please bullish.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Yobo & Eric, beautiful Men.
ReplyDeleteTo chi was annoying and has been annoying since this reunion. What a petty human man !!! Ewww
DeleteIs it now he wants to chase clout and attract attention? 30 seconds in the house
Abeg you people should allow him his 5 and a half minutes of fame. Is it easy to escort others to a reality show?
DeleteDino is bloated!
DeleteEt tu Yobo?
ReplyDeleteSee as you post picture dey hype yasef?
You earned my baskets today 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
And your sister Dorothy basket, doru n' oche chapee thighs bare🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
Share the baskets among yaselves o.
Life is good with money
ReplyDeleteHahaha. Dino, your caption is hilarious.
ReplyDeleteStella, where is that educative, entertaining post? No show today?
Yobo and kaisha
ReplyDeleteDora has a bad sitting posture abeg. Eric is one fine ass man, same with Tochi
ReplyDeleteVandora's skin!!😍
Dorothy close your damn legs.
ReplyDeleteHilarious Tochi. I like him.
ReplyDeleteKaisha looks like a happy 'winsh' wey just drink fawul blood.
ReplyDeleteTochi with the senceless quote
ReplyDeleteEric seems like a muscle man to me
Kaisha's smile is cute
Sophia with the bawdy
DOROTHY LEARN TO CLOSE OR CROSS YOUR LEGS WHEN YOU SIT
ReplyDeleteTochi is so crude!
ReplyDeleteMr Dino, be careful what you pray for because your garage shows you looted Nigerian youths future and I doubt that makes you a good man. Stella post. May God answer Dino’s prayers. He is so out of touch with the sufferings of the people he looted from, rubbing his loot in people’s faces! Mrs Dimokorkus please bullish.
ReplyDeleteSo Sophia's day job is posing in bikinis? Girl, get a life!