These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate, Entertain or Motivate you.
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
23 comments:
Not true o
ReplyDeleteNo wonder
ReplyDeleteNow I finally understand why food dates are the most popular dates.
ReplyDelete@Fabulous Onyx
DeleteI'm not on this table oo even though I don't play with my stomach,once I'm out my stomach becomes tight.
My own take is that you can't go on a date without ordering something for refreshment, it is not a gender issue.
You can't just enter a public place and use their space for nothing.
Yeah and more intelligent and interactive when the stomach is empty πππππ
ReplyDeleteHahahaha πππ
ReplyDeleteI don't know how true this is oh, but no wonder all these guys take ladies to restaurants before going hone... ππππ
Amen to that
ReplyDeleteThat na why we dey carry dem go restaurants before we enter za oda room.
ReplyDelete@anon:17:03
DeleteMaybe you are dealing with ladies that can't pay for their bills.
Don't tell me you can use just food to get a woman in the other room.
Bring me shawarma, Chinese fried rice and asunn to take away,thankiu π
ReplyDeleteWho will respond to romance in hunger kwanu, whether male or female? Hunger wey dey give headache.
ReplyDeleteI do eat at home before going on a date.
DeleteI'm not much interested in food,maybe because I don't like eating out.
Just let's talk ,gist ,laugh and have fun.
And a man is more responsive to romance when the tummy is empty, right?
ReplyDeleteππππππ
This is so trueππππ
ReplyDeleteFoodie like meππ
Just give me food and junks, I will listen to the crap you have to sayππ
πππ
DeleteREALLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
ReplyDeleteππππππ okay
ReplyDeleteLolestπ€£π
ReplyDeleteI agree
ReplyDeleteThis is basically true.
ReplyDeleteYou feed the cow before you milk it, right?
ReplyDeleteYou feed the cow before you milk it, Right?
ReplyDeleteWhat of those that will chop everything chopable and enta their period π