Celeb stylist and fashion Designer Toyin Lawani is set to wed lover Segun Wealth......
Lovely photos....
Me - I see three people in the photos...
See wetin person Papa dey misbehave, na which kind PDA be this for untop wedding photoshoot. Let me just Waka pass abeg!
ReplyDeleteI just saw the video
DeleteShe was very much pregnant
Wow
Third child by a third father
Wow.
Happy she found herself a husband, even though he belonged to a whole nother person🤣
Congrats
Stella I see three people too o or more sef. Toyin is pregnant, na why most of the poses cover her belle. If not, toyin that we know will do nude shoot join.
DeleteI always hope the best for my fellow woman when she ties the knot but i dont just see this marriage ending well.
DeleteThe guy is with her for fame and money and she just needs a husband...when he has gotten all he needs i see him going back to his original family blaming it on jazz and kayamata. Toyin has finished d guys head with sex too hes not thinkn straight.
I saw an unedited pic of the guy ystday....mehnnn u will know na guy wey just dey look for come-up and Toyin is his ticket.
Im sure shes footing all d wedding bills and housebills obviously...we go hear all the torey in few yrs time.
There are some people i can never take seriously, she is one of them. Mtcheeeww
ReplyDeleteSame here! Mtcheeeew 😒😒😒
DeleteDamn! So Erotic!!! Reminds me of that Madonna's book
DeleteSame here also🚶🚶
DeleteVery distasteful, it left a bad taste in my mouth.
ReplyDeleteAs in ehnnn
DeleteVery horrible
DeleteSo Tacky
DeleteLeft a hot fart in my ass
DeleteTacky...
ReplyDeleteWho did this girl's mother offend for her to turn out this way? Is Toyin a pornstar or a designer, which one?
ReplyDeleteBoth.
Delete🤣🤣🤣
DeleteMay God grant her the kind of marriage she want.
ReplyDeleteAre you for real? With another person's husband?
DeleteEveryone deserves a second chance but this right here is annoying.
ReplyDeleteBe sleeping with your fuck boy in peace. Everything no be marriage.
Na so Havillah do and now she is suffering and smiling for the gram. Havillah gist na another day own.
If you only know havillah on IG don't come under this comment to type rubbish.
Please gist us, that lady is so classy, had to follow her on Instagram
DeleteDat one na person?
DeleteHavillah classy? You don’t know her then.
DeleteAnon abeg cut gist for us na,why are u like this..there's love in sharing o.😁
DeleteAbeg i wanna hear this havillah gist o. She be my inlaw friend before before but they are no longer close.
DeleteToyin sha turned this boy to mumu. The boy too gigolo oshi, abandon wife and pikin. Looks like toyin is pregnant
ReplyDeleteAccording to instablog, she is pregnant for him. Maybe she is getting married to him because his lover man just left prison and she wouldn't want to face double shame for not waiting for him..
DeleteShe already got pregnant and planned the whole wedding thing before otunba was released.
DeleteI can tell you she regrets this wedding already because she didn't know outback will be released soon.
Toyin will either go back to otunba or look for another cash cow after she gives birth. She is so broke now. Otunba was the one paying her shop rent and now she has no shop. She works from her house which is far in ajah inside inside ajah.
If she wasn't pregnant she for no wed. They all always heed to what people will say. The reason for this wedding is so people won't judge her that she still didn't marry baby daddy 3.
I feel for her sha but I for prefer make she be wife 4 to one alhaji bring bring. She needs someone to fund this lifestyle and she can't do it alone.
@11.37 you dont mean it,her shop is no longer in phase1 ????
DeleteI feel for Toyin she keeps making bad choices in love. Must she keep falling pregnant? She no hear of pills at her age.
Who is otunba?
DeleteBed and roses,tey tey na. Over one year sef. Before the pandemic. She said she's relocating to a bigger place. Till today we nestill see bigger place.
DeleteShe say she dey build. We all know Toyin will not be building a shop and not do party for foundation laying.
Just try and pass there. Grass don dey grow there
I dont know this woman but I have this strong dislike for her. I'm so irritated by these distasteful pictures. By the way,she should have kept his face hidden because I am disappointed. I was expecting his cuteness to break my phone the day she unveils him🙄
ReplyDeleteYou dont know but hate her strongly fa ...
DeleteOrishirishi.
ReplyDeleteKini Gbo Gbo lee.
This one na nakedness display. Crass behavior.
Nevertheless Congratulations 🎊
If them snap these pictures for "pre wedding" wetin them go come snap for the main marriage. Nice photos anyway.
ReplyDeleteToyin and fuck boys are 5 and 6. This one took the crown
ReplyDeleteThis one no even fine...i dont just get it.
DeleteI saw unedited pictures I almost cried. This kind man na man wey person suppose dey fuck in secret. As in correct secret.
DeleteShe no even dey shame sef
This yeye segun abi deunknown left wife and kids in ph to come be houseboy for toyin.Okay oo.🚴♂️🚴♂️🚴♂️🚴♂️
ReplyDeleteThese pictures are so distasteful.
ReplyDeleteMy own is why that sword bend like that for the last picture. Abi sword no dey straight again?🤷♀️🤷♀️🤷♀️🤷♀️
ReplyDeleteThis Toyin Sha,
ReplyDeleteHe would just finger her properly nau
ReplyDeleteMschew
What is all these biko?
ReplyDeleteTrust Toyin to go all out.
ReplyDeleteThe thing be say, she get kids.
ReplyDeleteIs it that Toyin cannot get a proper gentleman? Abi no toasters?
ReplyDeleteMaybe she prefers men she wouldn't answer to 🤷
DeleteAsk yourself.... does she deserve such men? Would you give your "gentleman" brother to Toyin?
Delete@BB, "a perfect gentleman"?? Like she's a perfect "lady" or what? Please the two waste bins🚮 🚮 are a perfect match.
DeleteAbeg no matter what they are still human and not waste bins.
DeleteKini itumo gbogbo palapala yii..
ReplyDeleteThe 11th picis not it at all... is this all they have to offer? 🤔 They should have gone naked nah
ReplyDeleteVery ugly and tasteless pictures 🤮
ReplyDeleteHow did toyin grow up? Why does she makes the same mistakes consistently even in her 40's with kids..u see when z lady claims she's alpha female just know she'll most likely settle for less.. na way o
ReplyDeleteI really really wonder too how she grew up, honestly.
DeleteLet me go anonymous on this. I know Toyin so well. She and her late Mama love Jazz like KIlode. So it eithier the guy has something to offer or he's good in bed. Toyin loves money gan. Her late mum had kids for different men too.
DeleteHow did toyin grow up? Why does she makes the same mistakes consistently even in her 40's with kids..u see when a lady claims she's alpha female just know she'll most likely settle for less.. na wa o
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo,mtceeeew
ReplyDeleteVery tacky. Abeg make I see road.
ReplyDeleteMum Glow
Distasteful to say the freaking least!🤤
ReplyDeleteNa wa o,shame leave them dey catch me. Agadi na gwo ofe.
ReplyDeleteNo be small shameless agadi... na wa ooo. How the children wan take get good upbringing and character when them grow na
DeleteMust she always be naked? Gush!
ReplyDeleteMust she always be naked? Gush!
ReplyDeleteDistasteful as fuck!
Orisirisi
ReplyDeleteToyin loves it big you can easily fuck her if your dick is big she pays guys to fuck her and she pimps them too and of course she loves threesome with two guys so when She found out the guy had a very big dick while the guy was taking pics of her due to the big bulge in his trousers and they started straffing real hard, she fell pregnant and decided to do the wedding thing.
ReplyDeleteThey should kuma fuck and post it already.what is all these
ReplyDeletePre wedding photoshoot????? Well, the only good thing is that the photographer was paid for his job 😁😁😁😁,as for the pictures???? Disgusting...
ReplyDeleteLooks more like a pictures for a porn magazine
Looks more like a horror movie
ReplyDelete🤦♂️
ReplyDeleteToyin belongs totally to d Western World. Her boldness in doing her thing her own way , without sending anybody , no get rival. Very creative & talented lady , but obstinately craaaazy. Whenever I see some of her pics, I simply shudder .
ReplyDeleteShe doesn’t belong to the “Western World”. I live in the west, nobody does this in the us, maybe porn stars. Armchair Experts on Western Affairs, this is so ghetto. She seems gothic in her black dress. Please all these celebrities don’t mirror dressing or life in. Surburbia. Life in middle to upper middle America is similar to “Wisteria lane” on “Desperate Housewives”. Not this. At least the US surburbia I raised kids in over 2 decades. Sagging, naming kids Shantika, Tequila, taking these obscene gothic pictures are NOT western. They are ghetto!
DeleteWhatever floats her boat mehn.... If it were Beyonce, cardi b or Nikki Minaj now people would say otherwise o.she is doing her. Like this like this people are rebroadcasting and she's getting traffic. All this na for traffic jor. Leave matter
ReplyDeleteAre beyonce, cardi or nikki minaj Nigerians or part of our culture?
DeleteAre this two acting porn 🤔 😳
ReplyDeleteSmh!!!
This lady gives off whore vibes! You can be creative without all these acts of whoredom! You have a daughter and a son who will see all these on the internet... Such shamelessness!
ReplyDeleteShe always attracts scums because she acts like a prostitute. She is talented no doubt for she lacks healthy self-esteem and would settle for just any man. A lady of her status and creativity should attract the best of males, unless she has sold her soul to mammon in exchange for fame and wealth.
ReplyDeleteHaba Toyin!!! Have a sense of decency, you are a mother with kids that look up to you. You are attracting the spirit of perversion into your life and those of your kids. This ain't right at all.
ReplyDeleteThis lady again, always in the news for the wrong reasons. "I must trend" mentality, anything for social media. I pity her children.