Tuesday, June 29, 2021
74 comments:
Medical doctor but no regret at allπππ»ππ»ππ»ππ»ππ»
ReplyDeleteA Boichemist back then
DeleteI later on fell in love with Journalism
Ah, o porrrrrr. It kept changing per term.
DeleteComputer scientist, chartered accountant, medical doctor, psychologist etc.
Eloquent yet you can't spell ordinary Biochemist? Hmmmm
DeletePsychologists but ended up with management Science.
DeleteStudied my childhood dream course elect elect. Now see my son towing same part as me.
DeleteLawyer/Barr
DeleteA Doctor, but the sight of needles and blood freaks me out. Second would have been an air hostess.
ReplyDeleteMe and you both. In my next life, I must kill that phobia and be a doctor as I no get height for air hostess.
DeleteCassie, I can almost pass before taking an injection. That's one thing I know I can't overcome.
DeleteLmao
DeleteAre you my lost twin?π€ͺ Someone has to hold me down before I take an injection. I hate drugs too. Thank God I rarely fall ill.
So we are this plenty with injection phobia. Even till now as an adult drama before I can be inject or take blood from any part of my body sometimes self na to dey speak in tongue.
DeleteCassie, I prefer drugs to injection o.π€£π€£π€£, Yemi7up, speak in tongues ke!
DeleteArtist
ReplyDeleteActress and a musician. I had a notebook full of songs I wrote. I lost them. I was always acting from primary till University. I have great passion for both.
DeleteAs a child- a successful lawyer.
ReplyDeleteAs an adult- I just want to eat, sleep and shake my ass 24/7 for a living.
π€£π€£π€£ Sandra u are very funny.
DeleteMy dear Osundi I don tire
DeleteLol, adult life tire person abeg
Deleteπ€£π€£
DeleteMedical doctor. I would've been practising in UK or Canada.
ReplyDelete"Ojuelegba, ojuelegba, ojuelegba..." I just like to enter vehicles, dey move as I see the trees by the roadside dey move.
ReplyDeleteAnd when those guys are always inside moving buses without paying, but instead dey collect plenty money.
No be childhood dream you ask?
ππππππππππππ
πππππ
DeleteFunny you
DeleteHehehehehehehehe
DeleteOne n our house said she wants to be a 'fisherman'
DeleteA model or an interpreter.
ReplyDeleteLawyer ππππ
ReplyDeleteTo marry a rich man and be taken kiaruf, thats my childhood dream,I don see man but na rich remain, and riches go come
ReplyDelete18:36 I feel you
DeleteA Lawyer.
ReplyDeleteAir Hostess,banker or lawyer. But marriage and kids turn me to baking from home. Chai.
ReplyDeletePetroleum engineer π©
ReplyDeleteI remember when my uncle asked us this question back then, my cousin said when he grows up he wants to become a “FAKE PASTOR”π
DeleteBecause pastors were always extorting his mum & dad thenπ
Fake pastor ππππ
DeleteHahaahaha fake pastor.
DeleteAs a child,a nurse but I grew up hating the sight of blood and the smell when u walk in to a hospital.
ReplyDeleteAs an adult,a TV personality.
My little niece said she wants to be a 'medical' nurse cos her elder sis has already chosen to study medicine. She just want 'medical' to be in her career
DeleteLawyer.
ReplyDeletePolice woman
ReplyDeleteAn attorney
ReplyDeleteAir hostess, My sibling kept bullying me, asking me with which height until one day I meet with some Air hostess at Sheraton and realized that I was even taller than some of the babes. This life ehen family makes and unmake lots.
ReplyDeleteNewscaster
ReplyDeleteTeacher
ReplyDeleteA nurse
ReplyDeleteA Banker.
ReplyDeleteAn accountant and a baker, luckily for me i am both now.
ReplyDeleteTo be a wrestler like Trish Stratus but deep down I know say i no get power.
ReplyDeleteHey there!!π
ππ
DeleteA doctor, dermatologist.
ReplyDeleteA Journalist
ReplyDeleteMusician
ReplyDeleteA doctor, dermatologist.
ReplyDeleteA medical doctor
ReplyDeleteBanker or financial analyst.
ReplyDeletePlenty things I wanted to becomeπ
ReplyDeleteDoctor, lawyer, air hostess, banker, an athelete, a footballer
I think that's allππ
That reminds me, a newscaster alsoππ
An accountant but my kids don turn me to teacher.
ReplyDeleteFirefighter π¨πΏπ
ReplyDeleteA medical practitioner
ReplyDeleteMilitary personnel... To join the Navy.
ReplyDeleteA model
ReplyDeleteWoulda been a Nurse. I get traumatized with deep wounds, cuts et all. I literally feel the pain more than the bearers of the injury,I'd see them and start crying for them and can't stand the sight of it, i just knew i couldn't do it.
ReplyDeleteA Gardner, farmer, florist.i just love to watch things blossom and flourish.
ReplyDeleteA chef
ReplyDeleteA pilot
ReplyDeleteA banker. Or lawyer.
ReplyDeleteMedical Doctor
ReplyDeleteA pharmacist but ended up selling perfumes and anything sellable aside kpekus
ReplyDeletelol.thank you for choosing my profession.Guess what? its not too late.you can still go back to school
DeleteA lawyer
ReplyDeleteAstronaut
ReplyDeleteWhen I was like 4 years old, I told my parents that I want to be a bus conductor because they make a lot of money π€
ReplyDeleteAn actress but it's action movies i love
ReplyDeletei wanted to be a beauty queen and a lawyer.i had a bad accident @ 18 which shattered my dream of being a queen.today,i am a clinical Pharmacist of repute