Tuesday, June 15, 2021
65 comments:
🤔 I think it's a wrist watch ⌚
ReplyDeleteNot sure Sha.
My engagement ring.
DeleteA car...from my husband.
DeleteMe too, a wrist watch from Singapore.
DeleteA phone.
ReplyDeleteA car
ReplyDeleteA car...
ReplyDelete(Does my dad count tho)🤣
The question would have been the most expensive gift your husband/boyfriend ever got you.
Delete' Man' as a word could be any man.
Relocation abroad 😁
ReplyDeleteOlodo rabata!
DeleteThe question is 'most expensive thing,not gift' so where's the olodo coming from?You are really petty 🚶🚶🚶
DeleteÌtumọ̀, why call are olodo kin ṣe owó ni wọn na.
DeleteLiz, that one just dey find my mouth ni. Ignore it abeg
DeleteMy phone
ReplyDeleteA Tissot Wristwatch..Still wearing it
ReplyDeleteA handbag
ReplyDeleteA shop.GOD BLESS YOU VIC
ReplyDeleteA phone
ReplyDelete$800 and £500 cash.
ReplyDeleteA car
ReplyDeletea house
ReplyDeleteA shoe and a dress
ReplyDeleteA disease that I've spent thousands of naira treating
ReplyDelete😅😅😅
DeleteHahahahahahaa...this gift mad gaannn!!! 😁😁😁.
DeleteHian!
DeleteMay God have mercy and heal you
DeleteOmg!!!
DeleteMay God almighty perfect your healing
DeleteSorry oooo
DeleteHugs
DeleteBut you sure have humor
Getting me pregnant with my children. My kids are the most expensive gift I got from my husband.
ReplyDeleteI thought you and your hubby made them 50-50 together? How is that a gift? Infact, you gave him because they bear his name.
DeleteSweet answer 🤗
Delete@anon 19:07
DeleteIt is only God that made such possible.
Children are gifts from God and not from your husband.
Ms Saphire, how is it your issue? For her, it's a precious gift. It's your own choice to be seeing it as 50-50, in that case go down and submit your own comment.
DeleteCar
ReplyDeleteA phone.
ReplyDeleteNot yet 😎...
ReplyDeleteLexus Rx350💕💕💕💕, although na fuel money be the problem, I sha Think God I dey get 500 to bug fuel daily,cos na park I dey park am most times dey jump okada
ReplyDelete250 naira perfume
ReplyDeleteI'm here to read comments 🤠
ReplyDeleteTwo plots of land in a very good location.
ReplyDeleteWow 😳😳😳
DeleteThat's good
Nice one
DeleteBought me a house and relocate me abroad.
ReplyDeleteCool
DeleteGod bless your home
Lovely
DeleteNothing
ReplyDeleteHis heart.
ReplyDeleteMy husband gave me his heart; pure lovely Jesus dwelt heart
and that has been with me ever since.
So peaceful to be married in Christ to one that is in Christ.
I don't care about whatever else he has or has not.
We can afford everything we need.
😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
Pant and brazy from hubby
ReplyDeleteLoubs
ReplyDeleteA deep freezer for my business 🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteyour business will multiply into many millions...
DeleteI am glad there are still good women who are proud of contributions like this
A phone well I got several of that from my boyfriend while I was single infact I have never bought a phone with my money,hubby bought me this one which makes it the 3rd phone in 5years marriage.
ReplyDeleteA half plot of land in my name even though there's another plot in just his name,and he bought me my shop from state government.
A pant🤦🤦
ReplyDeleteA phone
ReplyDeleteCash
His Love
ReplyDeleteA mini mansion in my name.
ReplyDeleteA phone.
ReplyDeleteI rarely get gifts from people but one man paid for my surgery 2ce running into millions both times. Well, he asked that we start f**king after the second surgery . The saying that men hardly do things for free is true tho
ReplyDeleteNothing.
ReplyDeleteWrist watch from hubby
ReplyDeleteMy engagement ring.. Rest on dear hubby
ReplyDeleteA phone