Yoruba actresses Mercy Aigbe and Iyabo Ojo settled their years long quarrel when they met face to face, eyeball to eyeball at the traditional wedding of celebrity stylist Toyin Lawani on Saturday June 12,2021.
Congrats to them oh, no more talking behind the back and snatching of Boyfriend oh...
All I see is one picture but 🤷 congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteFake smile
DeleteThat's their weekend problem!!!
ReplyDeleteAll for the camera
ReplyDeleteAll those that took sides and even fought, how market? 😝😝😝😝
ReplyDeleteIs it by posing for pictures ans smiling for the camera and doing paparazzi shits?
ReplyDeleteIt's not like we expect them to throw punches and all in a publix place.
Let the reconciliation be a genuine one, until then, We MEUVVEE! 😂😂😂😂
At least we didn't hear I'm rich bit*h like the other one is a pauper kikikikiki
DeleteYinmu, no be today? They will still fight again, yourubas says"anjuwon o se e wi lejo, ija ilara i tan boro". They should both be careful
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteReally? They were beefing? I thought they were really good friends and their daughters too. Just hearing this here now and I am surprised.
ReplyDeleteNothing like dialog and squashing beef, you'll feel so light afterwards. Love them already.
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteThat's a good one.
ReplyDeleteTheir business not mine
ReplyDeleteYimu. Na today? Just for the camera, the jealousy and envy for each other is still there
ReplyDeletejealousy and envy is still there because they sat down and told you that or you live in their minds? fans like you are the ones who fuel all these drama
DeleteMercy is so beautiful. I love her dress. What is iyabo wearing biko?
ReplyDeleteIyabo over shocked me, a whole trad...was she sleeping when they made that nonsense?
DeleteNo be bride sew am.....didn't know it was years of fighting
DeleteMercy is so beautiful
DeleteMercy welcome o, we have heard you. You are so beautiful. You can rest now.
DeleteNa them sabi.. be like the wedding na black themed
ReplyDeleteDont even understand what is causing their issues,not as if they are married to the same husband
ReplyDeleteYinmu @Stella. Na so dem dey settle? If there was a dialogue, then; all the best.
ReplyDeleteThey're both loose
ReplyDeleteBeautiful actresses, love Mercy's dress. Good for them that they've settled their fight.
ReplyDeleteVery good of them
ReplyDeleteIs this not another tiwa-Seyi saga loading.....?
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteWomen and stupid unnecessary drama.. na real wa.
ReplyDeleteNa just picture them snap