Monday, May 24, 2021
37 comments:
Yes
ReplyDeleteBe yourself and not BE STUPID
Be yoursel as human not as a dog!
DeleteExactly. Be urself abd behave lije normal human being.
DeleteThis guy music nd talk na thrash
10:08 you took it right out of me. And the so called "relationship expert" in support of his abominable utterance should as well go and oblige his fantasy with her mother.
DeleteNa that be yourself go out Una for trouble,I remember back in school ,I have this boyfriend that say I should be calling him son,while he calls me mummy, anytime we dey do, you'll be hearing, "mummy thank you, this is sweet ,mummy I love u". Though the sex was so good, but I have to japa,cos its giving me wrong vibe, and the guy is older than me with at least 5 years o
ReplyDeleteSo how does this relate to the subject matter?
DeleteNawah wetin concern agbero with overload
Deleteππππthe boyfriend was being himself.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£ bvs ooo.
DeleteThis is so funnyπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteHian! Ala di na udi na udiπ€£. How the matter take relate?
DeleteAnon is obviously referring to the abnormal Mummy/daughter fantasies, clearly this anon's bf had similar fantasies.
DeleteSo, the comment relates.
Thank you Anon 13.01
DeleteMtcheewπ
ReplyDeleteBe yourself at the disgust of others? So this maddo is still talking π‘π‘π‘
ReplyDeleteIt is still talking because the "humans" has sworn to continue to give it audience. I think every sane human should start ignoring it, humans should leave it and it's marlians or whatever the hell the creepy things are called in their own zone. Dear Jewel, not trying to tell you how to run your blog but i promise, if ace and big bloggers like you completely ignores that thing up there, it will definitely stop constituting nuisance and disgusting traits. We can all see that it is living for the attention you're blessing it with. Rubbish!!
DeleteBe yourself,if your spirit says enter fire,pls do.
ReplyDeleteUnserious felow
ReplyDeleteMtcheeewww
ReplyDeleteAnd a fellow somewhere will say that this one is his/her role model, mentor???
ReplyDeleteHey God!!!!
I can fear this boy's face. Maybe I need π.
ReplyDeleteOde, keep your lewd thoughts and actions to yourself or share with your family members since you do not have sense.
ReplyDeleteππππ. It should share with its family members biko, we can't deal.
DeleteAspiring idiot! But do we blame him? No be him fault at all.
ReplyDeleteBeing yourself doesn't mean being stupid
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteHe is too vulgar. That's not being himself
ReplyDeleteCome chop no mean say come finish the food...
ReplyDeleteUse your brains
Oya, I am myself, Mr. Marley and I wan kee you...how bout that.
ReplyDeleteWhat he said is very sickening and I pray he sees his wrong and apologize. It is enough we are suffering economically and otherwise lets not add moral decay to it because then we will be truly doomed.
ReplyDeleteWe are already morally decayed o, baby mama baby daddy everywhere, prostitution everywhere, nudity everywhere, stupid epileptic social media challenges everywhere, yahoo et ritual et kidnap everywhere. And now, that creepy thing up there won't allow us drink water and drop cup. Wetin we do?
DeleteBe yourself doesn't equate to being morally bankrupt and a pervert.
ReplyDeleteHe’s too loose and vulgar, the Igbo he smokes has turned his brain upside down, he should stop it before he becomes mental. Useless money miss road.
ReplyDeleteBe yourself but dont be an animal and a nuisance to the society
ReplyDeleteBe yourself. The world will adjust. After all d talk, ofwhich na just talk... nothing dey happen. Thoes that like you will like u regardless of your shit.