Saturday, May 15, 2021
58 comments:
Lori iro?? Mtcheeeew ππ
ReplyDeleteDeluded people..... delusions of gandeur, plus u and ur blind BAT Apc godfather
DeleteBetween this Yahaya Bello and Desmond Elliot I no know who break my heart pass.
DeletePls mention two people ππ
DeleteKeep living in denial
DeleteJoseph the dreamer! Keep on dreaming!
ReplyDeletePlease stop this joke Nkiru. Joseph's dreams came true; that was a godly dream.
DeleteThis man's own is a nightmare. He will soon wake up and thank God that it was only
a nightmare!
May God punish all the people deceiving Yahaya Bello. Which kain 'all Nigerians' Guy is clearly on drugs
DeleteObviously no one is deceiving him except Yaya Bello deceiving himself. He is dreaming someone close to him needs to wake him up.
Delete......but you will nicely disappoint yourself.
ReplyDeleteDey say follow who know road.
DeleteNa so Nigerians follow APC wan enter hell.
We don't need any person that will come and waste our time again and not taking us to promised land.
Let's try those with common sense.
Hmmmmmm, even here in kogi ,he can't even win a local government election. Very useless governor, no development in the state since he came on board, now federal government is building a bridge at ganaja junction, and he's claiming its his project, he spoiled the stable light we are enjoying in Lokoja, by creating another 24 hrs light to government house area, thereby reducing the light they give other area. Werey governor,the most cursed human in kogi presently
ReplyDeleteIs God trying to tell me I'm not a Nigerian π€ because I don't remember asking bello to run ooooo
ReplyDeleteYahaya Bello is delusional.
ReplyDeletewho and who??
ReplyDeleteYou are on your own ooo
OYO, lol
DeleteWhich Nigerians? Abi destiny Etiko don dey give you moral? Bello go and fix your state and stop being a hoodlum.
ReplyDeleteYeeeeee this one enter
DeleteBia who is this person bearing all nigerians are you ok? How can it be this particular man
ReplyDeleteI knew that was his agenda all along. I reject it. This one would just finish what is left of Nigeria
ReplyDeleteLol.....not only Nigerians ,Cameroon and Chad join sef
ReplyDeleteYou forgot to add Burkina faso
DeleteBiko who are the Nigerians
ReplyDeleteI'm not one of them sir
ReplyDeleteOkene weed must be extraordinary
ReplyDelete..... Been doing wonders since 1940ππ
DeleteIn your wildest dream...
ReplyDeleteNkita lacha kwa gi anya there. Who are the Nigerians please?
ReplyDeleteThe thunder, the thunder that ...........
ReplyDeleteThe thunder is still doing press up
DeleteWhen okorocha was defining iberiberism he should have put up this man's picture. Onye nzuzu. At least the money he has been stealing all these years must be spent.
ReplyDeleteI hope you're joking Yahaya
ReplyDeleteHe is
DeleteI have been seeing his big billboards in SS. I just wish I'll be connected to the man so that I can take my own share of the National cake
ReplyDeleteThe most Complex B
Kogi state populations now represent Nigerian.Wahala no dey tire you?
ReplyDeleteI'm not laughing, seriouslyπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLolz! you are dreaming sir.
ReplyDeleteI only have one thing to tell you; π§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ίπ§Ί
ReplyDeleteShare those baskets of shame to all those beating that macabre dance for you.
He really needs the basket of shame
DeleteThese baskets of shame will be handy for once ππ
Deleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteAll Nigerians? Abeg who are the all Nigerians because i and my family don't know you.
ReplyDeleteGet behind Nigeria,Satan
ReplyDeleteSomeone said they meant you should run MAD not for president lol.
ReplyDeleteππππ
DeleteLol
DeleteHahahahahahahaha!!!!!! The answer to this post, is a wordless reply!!
ReplyDeleteThis is the most wordless post of the month!!!ekwensu
ReplyDeleteYeye Bello, the clown of Kogi, has a right to self-delusion after all, he successfully stole the Governorship
ReplyDeleteThe moment Buhari made his way that seat, every urchin and lout now strongly believe they have a right to rulership…… Lugard, Na you cause all these nonsense…… mschewwwww ππ
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeew.
ReplyDeleteπ♀️ππππ♀️π♀️
ReplyDeleteWhen was this agreement reached oga?
π€₯π
ReplyDeleteJoke of the century...
ReplyDeleteBut when did I ask him to?
The sycophants around you deceive you
ReplyDeleteYou are a gallant failure
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ππ
ReplyDeleteGod forbid
ReplyDeleteI'm speechless π€