Saturday, May 01, 2021
38 comments:
Congratulations to him. Is he married or it's baby daddy thing?
ReplyDeleteWhat's with you people and Marriage sef? Una no dey tire? So far the papa no deny them!!! Haba...πππππππ
DeleteAww, I love twins. Congratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteCongrats baby daddy.
ReplyDeleteNa from clap dance take dey start
Baby mammas loading....
Awwn I love twins but desire triplets. Congrats Kiss Daniels.✌️
ReplyDeleteWhile I desire quadruplets. Two boys and two girls. God hear our heart desires and grant them in Jesus name, amen
DeleteLet me perch here
DeleteI Soo love twins πππππ❤️❤️❤️
I love them twins,so help me God
DeleteCongrats baba ibeji..
ReplyDeleteIre akari.
Congratulations Mr. Kizz.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
Congratulations Bobo mi Kizzz. Na you make me comment today. Too excited this news. God bless the twins
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Kizz
ReplyDelete~La creme
Congratulations to him. Is he married?
ReplyDeleteIs it by force to marry? Not everyone who’s marry in this life, no matter what opinion u have
DeleteAnother baby daddy.
ReplyDeleteπ€¦
Congratulations baba Ibeji. I so much love multiple birthsπ.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations baba Ibeji
ReplyDeleteCongrats Baba Ibeji
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteI tap into the blessings of birthing twins.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mr Kizz
3 kids outside wedlock already, no Marriage.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
Oh he had 1 before now? Wow
DeleteMarriage is not by force , no vex
DeleteGhen ghen...neighbour e ti de...e ka bo....
DeleteCongratulations π kizz.
ReplyDeleteNo noise, no fuss. I like how he stays non-controversial. Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations kizz
ReplyDeleteCongrats Kizz
ReplyDeleteTrying to normalise wrong way of doing things
ReplyDeleteWell done o
Children are good gifts but like all things in life
There is a right & wrong way
Congrats baba ibeji but the hands of the kids look older na like 6mnths baby own. So like play kizz don join baby daddy league..o ma se.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations baba ibeji.
ReplyDeleteπ΅Everything na double double,Congratulations,children are always a blessing.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations baba ejima
ReplyDeletePlease where is miss kedike? There’s nothing on her instagram.
DeleteAwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
DeleteCongratulations
She is now a gospel artist.
DeleteShe don born again