Saturday, May 29, 2021
21 comments:
Oh my! African footballers sha.
ReplyDeleteThe footballer meme na wahπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ maybe na the mama sprit born am
ReplyDeleteAs in... His mother's eggs were preserved till 1990 and another woman helped out in carrying the baby to full term after collecting the father's sperm which was preserved also in the sperm bank.ππππππ
DeleteD devil betray dem, bcos dey were nv suppose to get married to each oda...Lol
ReplyDeleteThey both betrayed themselves. The man was so wise but the lady was so smart.
ReplyDeleteThe footballer Meme though
ReplyDeleteπππππππ 40/35
ReplyDeleteDescriptive essay got me laughing hard! 40/35 - overpass dey worry am ohh,Teacher sef dey fear. SDK no dey carry last .
ReplyDeleteThat African footballer, shebi after 2pac died, he was still releasing new songs, same with Michael Jackson. He should tell the judges that his mother conceived him down, and instructed them to born him 4 years after her death. Shikena.
ReplyDeleteLmao π€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π
DeleteOva sense will not kill u... hahahaha
Deleteππππππ he even forgot the year his mum passed...
Deleteπππππ€£π€£
DeleteLol she conceived him in advance
Deleteπππ
ReplyDeleteLmao, mehn this got me rotfl, people con de look me
ReplyDeleteThe couple both have an ulterior motive, the husband wouldn't have jumped at all. He waited to see that the woman truely died before returning homeππ. Let's say they both know each other very well.
ReplyDeleteBoth are cheats....
Deleteπ₯±π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDelete40/35 got me...me can fear like that,ontop how much salary